CSM team


Name Role Contact
Professor Elena Gaura Professor and Theme Director for Mathematical, Physical and Computational Sciences elena.gaura@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Fei He Assistant Professor fei.he@coventry.ac.uk
Professor James Brusey Professor james.brusey@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Matthew England Associate Professor matthew.england@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Seyed Mousavi Lecturer seyed.mousavi@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Vasile Palade Professor vasile.palade@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Xingang Wang Assistant Professor xingang.wang@coventry.ac.uk
Dr YingLiang Ma Assistant Professor yingliang.ma@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Alireza Daneshkhah Associate Professor alireza.daneshkhah@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Huma Shah Assistant Professor huma.shah@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Alison Halford Research Fellow alison.halford2@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Amjad Khan Lecturer amjad.khan@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Seong Yoo Lecturer seong.yoo@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Xiaorui Jiang Assistant Professor xiaorui.jiang@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Server Kasap Lecturer server.kasap@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Richard Hyde Lecturer richard.hyde2@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Amirhossein Sadeghi Manesh Research Fellow amirhossein.sadeghimanesh@coventry.ac.uk
Jaimz Winter Research Assistant jaimz.winter@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Anup Pandey Research Fellow  anup.pandey@coventry.ac.uk
Professor James Davenport Visiting Professor J.H.Davenport@bath.ac.uk
Sylwia Bednarska Senior Research Administrator Sylwia.Bednarska@coventry.ac.uk  
Dr Arit Kumar Bishwas  (Honourary staff member) arit.kumarbishwas@coventry.ac.uk

Support Team

Name Title Contact
Dr Lorna Everall Operations Manager lorna.everall@coventry.ac.uk
Phil Costen Research Funding and Development Manager ac3263@coventry.ac.uk
Joel Gibbs Operations Support Manager joel.gibbs@coventry.ac.uk
Emilie Quinn Research Delivery Support Officer ab3696@coventry.ac.uk
Amanvir Kalkat Operations Administrator ad7440@coventry.ac.uk
 Queen’s Award for Enterprise Logo
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021