Vice-Chancellor's Office

Our Vice-Chancellor, Professor John Latham, leads senior staff to direct the activities of the university and takes advice from the  Vice-Chancellor’s Advisory Group.

Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors, chaired by Keith Bissett, is responsible for ensuring the effective management of the university and ensuring its future development.

The Chancellor & Pro-Chancellors

Our Chancellor Margaret Casely-Hayford is an ambassador for the university and appointed by the Board of Governors.  Our Chancellor is supported by a number of Pro-Chancellors.

Other useful information:



Equality Policy

Intellectual Property rights