Vice-Chancellor's Office

The Vice-Chancellor's Office is the leadership team of the university.  It is led by the Vice-Chancellor (Professor John Latham) and includes the Deputy Vice-Chancellors, Pro-Vice-Chancellors and their personal assistants and secretarial support staff.  The Office maintains general oversight of all the work of the University Group.

You can download an organisational chart of the VCO staff (pdf, 1MB).

Professor John Latham
Professor John Latham

Vice-Chancellor and CEO
John.latham@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Nicky Frowen (Ms)
+44 (0) 24 7765 8212
Nicky.frowen@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Nigel Alcock
Nigel Alcock

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Group Development and Resources and COO)
Nigel.alcock@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Ms Jane Lissaman
+44 (0) 24 7765 8010
Jane.lissaman@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Richard Dashwood
Professor Richard Dashwood

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Richard.dashwood@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Mrs Nicola Ferguson
+44(0) 24 7765 9732
Nicola.ferguson@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Experience)
Ian.dunn@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Ms Harinder Heer
+44 (0) 24 7765 9329
ac5634@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Ian M Marshall
Professor Ian M Marshall

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Alignment and External Relations)
Ian.marshall@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Suky Dhillon
+44 (0) 24 7765 5294
Suky.dhillon@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr. David Pilsbury
Dr. David Pilsbury

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International Development)
David.pilsbury@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Kim Bowen
+44 (0) 24 7765 8381
Kim.bowen@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Guy Daly
Professor Guy Daly

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Health and Life Sciences)
Guy.daly@coventry.ac.uk


Management Support Officer: Julia Crisp
+44 (0) 24 7765 5802
Julia.crisp@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
John Dishman
John Dishman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and CEO of CU, CU Coventry, CU London, CU Scarborough.
John.dishman@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Cat Jones
+44 (0) 24 7765 9695 +44 (0) 7974 984 057
Cat.jones@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Michael Fitzpatrick
Professor Michael Fitzpatrick

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing)
Michael.fitzpatrick@coventry.ac.uk


Administrative Assistant: Ruth Begley
+44 (0) 24 7765 8673
Ruth.begley@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr. Janet Hannah
Dr. Janet Hannah

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and CEO Coventry University London Campus Ltd.
Janet.hannah@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Pamela Ferreira
+44 (0) 20 4776 51062
Pamela.ferreira@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Donna Kendall
Donna Kendall

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Developments, Business Transformation)
Donna.kendall@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Claire Pearce
+44 (0) 7974 984 425
Claire.pearce@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Judith Mossman
Professor Judith Mossman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Arts and Humanities)
Judith.mossman@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Mrs Barinder Johal-Skalski
+44 (0) 24 7765 8212
Brin.johal-skalski@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Paul Noon
Paul Noon OBE

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise and Innovation)
Paul.noon@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Stacey Roberts
+44 (0) 755 742 5176
stacey.roberts@coventry.ac.uk

Personal Assistant: Kate Pallister
+44 (0) 797 498 4939
Kate.pallister@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Kai Peters
Professor Kai Peters

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Business and Law)
Kai.peters@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Mrs Barinder Johal-Skalski
+44 (0) 24 7765 8212
Brin.johal-skalski@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Gary Armstrong
Gary Armstrong

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International Business Development)
Gary.armstrong@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Kate Gillman
+44 (0) 797 498 4082
Kate.gillman@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Joanne Dobson
Joanne Dobson

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Relationships)
Joanne.dobson@coventry.ac.uk


Project Officer: Nicki Whyte
+44 (0) 797 498 4020
Nicki.whyte@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr Socrates Karidis
Dr. Socrates Karidis

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Acting CEO, London Campus
Socrates.karidis@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Pamela Ferreira
+44 (0) 20 4776 51062
Pamela.ferreira@coventry.ac.uk

 
Stephen Fallows
Stephen Fallows

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategy and Planning)
Stephen.fallows@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Alp Ozerdem
Professor Alp Ozerdem

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research)
aa8681@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Nicola Ferguson
+44 (0) 24 7765 9732
Nicola.ferguson@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr. Andrew Turner
Dr. Andrew Turner

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)
+44 (0) 24 7765 9888
A.p.turner@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Jane Lissaman
+44 (0) 24 7765 8010
pvc026@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr. Clive Winters
Dr. Clive Winters

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Public Relationships)
Clive.winters@coventry.ac.uk


Project Officer: Nicki Whyte
+44 (0) 797 498 4020
Nicki.whyte@coventry.ac.uk