Vice-Chancellor's Office

The Vice-Chancellor's Office is the leadership team of the university.  It is led by the Vice-Chancellor (Professor John Latham) and includes the Deputy Vice-Chancellors, Pro-Vice-Chancellors and their personal assistants and secretarial support staff.  The Office maintains general oversight of all the work of the University Group.

Professor John Latham
Professor John Latham CBE

Vice-Chancellor and CEO
John.latham@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Nicky Frowen
+44 (0) 24 7765 8305
Nicky.frowen@coventry.ac.uk 

Professor Richard Dashwood
Professor Richard Dashwood

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Richard.dashwood@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Nicola Ferguson
+44(0) 24 7765 9732
Nicola.ferguson@coventry.ac.uk

Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn

Provost
Ian.dunn@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Harinder Heer
+44 (0) 24 7765 9329
harinder.heer@coventry.ac.uk

Professor Ian M Marshall
Professor Ian M Marshall

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer
Ian.marshall@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Suky Dhillon
+44 (0) 24 7765 5294
Suky.dhillon@coventry.ac.uk

Professor Guy Daly
Professor Guy Daly

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)
Guy.daly@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant : Tricia O’Shea
+44 (0) 24 7765 0287
Tricia.oshea@coventry.ac.uk

John Dishman
John Dishman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and CEO of CU Group
John.dishman@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Cat Jones
+44 (0) 24 7765 9695 +44 (0) 7974 984 057
Cat.jones@coventry.ac.uk

Professor Michael Fitzpatrick
Professor Michael Fitzpatrick

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing)
Michael.fitzpatrick@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Anita Roden
+44 (0) 24 7765 8120
Anita.roden@coventry.ac.uk

Dr. Janet Hannah
Dr. Janet Hannah

Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Projects
Janet.hannah@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Pamela Ferreira
+44 (0) 24 776 51062
Pamela.ferreira@coventry.ac.uk

Donna Kendall
Donna Kendall

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Student Journey)
Donna.kendall@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Claire Pearce
+44 (0) 7974 984 425
Claire.pearce@coventry.ac.uk

Professor Judith Mossman
Professor Judith Mossman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Arts and Humanities)
Judith.mossman@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Barinder Johal-Skalski
+44 (0) 24 7765 7978
Brin.johal-skalski@coventry.ac.uk

Paul Noon
Dr Paul Noon OBE

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise and Innovation)
Paul.noon@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Kate Pallister
+44 (0) 797 498 4939
Kate.pallister@coventry.ac.uk

Kai Peters
Professor Kai Peters

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Business and Law)
Kai.peters@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Anita Roden
+44 (0) 24 7765 8120
anita.roden@coventry.ac.uk

Gary Armstrong
Gary Armstrong

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International Business Development) Director of Academic Partnership Unit
Gary.armstrong@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Kate Gillman

Kate.gillman@coventry.ac.uk

Joanne Dobson
Joanne Dobson

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor Group Policy
Joanne.dobson@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Emma Fitzsimons
+44 (0) 24 7765 9733
emma.fitzsimons@coventry.ac.uk

Dr Socrates Karidis
Dr. Socrates Karidis

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and CEO, Coventry University London Campus
Socrates.karidis@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Diana Kharchenko
+44 (0) 24 7765 1062
diana.kharchenko@coventry.ac.uk

Stephen Fallows
Stephen Fallows

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategy and Planning)
Stephen.fallows@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Geen Grewal
+44 (0) 24 7765 8705
geen.grewal@coventry.ac.uk

Dr. Andrew Turner
Dr. Andrew Turner

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)
A.p.turner@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Harinder Heer 
+44 (0) 24 7765 8028
harinder.heer@coventry.ac.uk

Dr. Clive Winters
Dr. Clive Winters

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor Group Strategy
Clive.winters@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant : Emma Fitzsimons 
+44 (0) 24 7765 9733
emma.fitzsimons@coventry.ac.uk

Kate Quantrell
Kate Quantrell

Group Registrar and Chief Governance Officer
Kate.quantrell@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Toni Bramley
+44 (0) 24 7765 8336
Toni.bramley @coventry.ac.uk

Greg Langston
Greg Langston

Chief Finance Officer
Greg.langston@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Claire Pearce
+44 (0) 7974 984425
Claire.pearce@coventry.ac.uk

Magi Hoppitt
Magi Hoppitt

Chief People Officer
Magi.hoppitt@coventry.ac.uk

 
Lisa Bayliss-pratt
Professor Lisa Bayliss-Pratt

VCO Pro-Vice-Chancellor Faculty of Health and Life Sciences
Lisa.bayliss-pratt@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Jane Lissaman
+44 (0) 24 7765 8010
Jane.lissaman@coventry.ac.uk

Mohamed Loutif
Professor Mohamed Loutfi

Special Envoy to the Vice-Chancellor
Mohamed.loutfi@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Nicky Frowen
+44 (0) 24 7765 8305
Nicky.frowen@coventry.ac.uk

Manage cookie settings
Coventry University No.1 Modern University No.1 Modern University in the Midlands
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021