Vice-Chancellor's Office

The Vice-Chancellor's Office is the leadership team of the university.  It is led by the Vice-Chancellor (Professor John Latham) and includes the Deputy Vice-Chancellors, Pro-Vice-Chancellors and their personal assistants and secretarial support staff.  The Office maintains general oversight of all the work of the University Group.

Professor John Latham
Professor John Latham CBE

Vice-Chancellor and CEO
John.latham@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Nicky Frowen (Ms)
+44 (0) 24 7765 8212
Nicky.frowen@coventry.ac.uk 

 
 
Professor Richard Dashwood
Professor Richard Dashwood

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Richard.dashwood@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Mrs Nicola Ferguson
+44(0) 24 7765 9732
Nicola.ferguson@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn

Provost
Ian.dunn@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Ms Harinder Heer
+44 (0) 24 7765 9329
harinder.heer@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Ian M Marshall
Professor Ian M Marshall

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer
Ian.marshall@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Suky Dhillon
+44 (0) 24 7765 5294
Suky.dhillon@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr. David Pilsbury
Dr. David Pilsbury

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International)
David.pilsbury@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Kim Bowen
+44 (0) 24 7765 8381
Kim.bowen@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Guy Daly
Professor Guy Daly

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)
Guy.daly@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant : Tricia O’Shea
+44 (0) 24 7765 02187
tricia.oshea@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
John Dishman
John Dishman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and CEO of CU, CU Coventry, CU London, CU Scarborough.
John.dishman@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Cat Jones
+44 (0) 24 7765 9695 +44 (0) 7974 984 057
Cat.jones@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Michael Fitzpatrick
Professor Michael Fitzpatrick

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing)
Michael.fitzpatrick@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Anita Roden
+44 (0) 24 7765 8120
anita.roden@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr. Janet Hannah
Dr. Janet Hannah

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and CEO Coventry University London Campus Ltd.
Janet.hannah@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Pamela Ferreira
+44 (0) 20 4776 51062
Pamela.ferreira@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Donna Kendall
Donna Kendall

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Student Journey)
Donna.kendall@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Claire Pearce
+44 (0) 7974 984 425
Claire.pearce@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Judith Mossman
Professor Judith Mossman

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Arts and Humanities)
Judith.mossman@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Mrs Barinder Johal-Skalski
+44 (0) 24 7765 8212
Brin.johal-skalski@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Paul Noon
Paul Noon OBE

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise and Innovation)
Paul.noon@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Kate Pallister
+44 (0) 797 498 4939
Kate.pallister@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Professor Kai Peters
Professor Kai Peters

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Faculty of Business and Law) International Development
Kai.peters@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Anita Roden
+44 (0) 24 7765 8120

anita.roden@coventry.ac.uk

     
 
Gary Armstrong
Gary Armstrong

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International Business Development) Director of Academic Partnership Unit
Gary.armstrong@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Kate Gillman
+44 (0) 797 498 4082

 
 
Joanne Dobson
Joanne Dobson

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor Group Policy
Joanne.dobson@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Emma Fitzsimons
+44 (0) 24 7765 9733
emma.fitzsimons@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr Socrates Karidis
Dr. Socrates Karidis

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Acting CEO, London Campus
Socrates.karidis@coventry.ac.uk


Executive Assistant: Pamela Ferreira
+44 (0) 20 4776 51062
Pamela.ferreira@coventry.ac.uk

 
Stephen Fallows
Stephen Fallows

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Strategy and Planning)
Stephen.fallows@coventry.ac.uk

 

Personal Assistant: Geen Grewal 

Tel: 024 7765 8705

geen.grewal@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
 
Dr. Andrew Turner
Dr. Andrew Turner

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)
+44 (0) 24 7765 9888
A.p.turner@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant: Harinder Heer 
+44 (0) 24 776 8028
harinder.heer@coventry.ac.uk

 
 
Dr. Clive Winters
Dr. Clive Winters

Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Public Relationships)
Clive.winters@coventry.ac.uk


Personal Assistant : Emma Fitzsimons 
+44 (0) 24 7765 9733
emma.fitzsimons@coventry.ac.uk

 

 
Kate Quantrell
Ms Kate Quantrell

Group Registrar and Chief Governance Officer

kate.quantrell@coventry.ac.uk

 

Personal Assistant: Toni Bramley

Tel: (0) 24 7765 8336

toni.bramley @coventry.ac.uk

 
Greg Langston
Mr Greg Langston

Interim Group Chief Finance Officer

greg.langston@coventry.ac.uk

 

Executive Assistant: Claire Pearce

Tel: (0) 7974 984425

claire.pearce@coventry.ac.uk

 
Greg Langston
Mrs. Magi Hoppitt

Chief People Officer

magi.hoppitt@coventry.ac.uk

 

Executive Assistant: Noreen Walsh

Tel: (0) 7557425748

noreen.walsh@coventry.ac.uk

 
Lisa Bayliss-pratt
Mrs. Lisa Bayliss-Pratt

VCO Pro-Vice-Chancellor Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

lisa.bayliss-pratt@coventry.ac.uk

 

Personal Assistant: Jane Lissaman

Tel: (0) 77658010

jane.lissaman@coventry.ac.uk