Read the publications of our researchers

Professor Richard Aspinall

Behaviour Science

Professor Deborah Lycett, Senior Leadership Team

Professor Andy Turner, Senior Leadership Team

Dr Rebecca Johnson, Associates

Dr Lorna O'Doherty, Associate Professor

Dr Faith Martin, Associate Professor

Dr Maxine Whelan, Associate Professor

Dr Hayley Wright, Associate Professor

Dr Kristina Curtis, Assistant Professor

Dr Stefanie Williams, Associate Professor

Dr Grace Carter, Research Fellow

Dr Riya Patel, Research Fellow

Alex Musto, Research Assistant

Lauren Purdy, Research Assistant

Sarah Serjeant, Research Assistant

Health Technology & Innovation

Professor Dingchang Zheng, Senior Leadership Team

Professor John Allen, Senior Leadership Team

Professor Ala Szczepura, Associate

Dr Syed Aziz Shah, Associate Professor

Dr Jiangtao Wang, Associate Professor

Dr Yuhang Xu, Assistant Professor

Dr Haipeng Liu, Research Fellow

Dr Kim Bul, Research Fellow

Dr Syed Ghufran Khalid, Research Fellow

Paul Magee, Prototype Design and Usability

Nikki Holliday, Prototype Design and Usability


Professor Petra Wark, Senior Leadership Team

Dr Robyn Tapp, Associate Professor

Dr Om Kurmi, Associate Professor

Dr Cain Clark, Assistant Professor

 Queen’s Award for Enterprise Logo
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021