Dr. Barbara May

Contact for biomechanics and muscle modelling | Email: aa4236@coventry.ac.uk


Rebecca Jenks

+44 (0) 24 7688 7859| r.jenks@coventry.ac.uk Contact for substance abuse, drugs, violence and interpersonal aggression and interpersonal aggression.


Marco Pavan

PhD Student |  marco.pavan@coventry.ac.uk Marco received his BSc/MSc in Aerospace Engineering in 2007/2009 (University of Padua, Italy) and he is currently in his second year of doctorate course in


loannis Chapsos

Contact for Maritime Security, Privatisation of International Security | Email: ioannis.chapsos@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9057


Dr. Hayley Crawford

Contact for rare genetic syndromes associated with intellectual disability | Email: ab8102@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 2477 659 370


Dr. Alexander Kazamias

+44 (0) 24 7788 7688| a.kazamias@coventry.ac.uk Contact for politics and history of modern greece, politics and history of modern egypt, critical theory of international relations.


Dr. Imogen Racz

Assistant Professor in Art History| imogen.racz@coventry.ac.uk Since completing her PhD on Henri Laurens (2000), she has been researching more contemporary sculptural and object-based practices.


Kevin Broughton

Contact for voluntary/community sector, neighbourhood regeneration, organisational development of voluntary sector organisations | Email: k.broughton@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 5779


Professor Sally Singh

Professor of Pulmonary & Cardiac Rehabilitation |  s.singh@coventry.ac.uk Professor Sally Singh is based at Coventry University, in the School of Physiotherapy (Faculty of Health and Life Sciences)


Dr. James Malcolm

Contact for Maritime Security | Email: james.malcolm@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9058 


Dr. Luisa Tarczynski-Bowles

Contact for developmental psychology | Email: luisa.tarczynski-bowles@coventry.ac.uk


Stratis Kanarachos

Contact for motion control, active dynamics and learning behaviour | Email: stratis.kanarachos@coventry@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7720


Dr. James Bennett

Contact for agroecology, food security, natural resources | Email: j.bennett@coventry.ac.uk  | Telephone: +44 (0) 24 7765 8254


Professor Kevin Warwick

Ameritus Professor and former DVC for Research | Email: aa9839@coventry.ac.uk


Sergei Molokov

Professor in Applied Mathematics |  s.molokov@coventry.ac.uk Sergei Molokov leads a research group with broad interests in magnetohydrodynamics (MHD) and other coupled problems of continuum mechanics


Dr. Anna Joyce (née Ashworth)

Contact for psychology, sleep and cognitive development | Email: ab8559@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9509


Laura Payne

Contact for conflict transformation and peacebuilding religion, peace and conflict, conflict prevention, conflict and security in the Middle East and Africa | Email: laura.payne@coventry.ac.uk | 


Dr. Carol Rank

Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations| c.rank@coventry.ac.uk Contact for: conflict transformation, non-violence, peace education, arts and peacebuilding.


Heather Parker

Project Manager, Neighbourhood University| heather.parker@coventry.ac.uk Between 2005-2012 Heather founded and managed a community bridge-building voluntary organisation in inner city Coventry.


Dr. Geraldine Brady

Contact for health, illness and well-being; aspects of reproduction, teenage parenting, pregnancy decision making, miscarriage, termination, violence and abuse; the politics of research. | Email: