Our Research People

87 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Alex Stedmon

Contact for human factors, transport and security, applied psychology and human-machine interaction | Email: alex.stedmon@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7390


Dr. Suraiya Zabeen

Senior Researcher|  suraiya.zabeen@coventry.ac.uk@coventry.ac.uk Dr Suraiya Zabeen is a senior researcher at Coventry University. She is currently looking at the structure-property relationship of an


Marco Pavan

PhD Student |  marco.pavan@coventry.ac.uk Marco received his BSc/MSc in Aerospace Engineering in 2007/2009 (University of Padua, Italy) and he is currently in his second year of doctorate course in


Sergei Molokov

Professor in Applied Mathematics |  s.molokov@coventry.ac.uk Sergei Molokov leads a research group with broad interests in magnetohydrodynamics (MHD) and other coupled problems of continuum mechanics


Dr. Azad Hussain

+44 (0) 24 7765 8859| ab5481@coventry.ac.uk Contact for materials, biomaterials science, biomechanics, tribology, medical engineering devices in the area of orthopaedics.


Nicola Crea

Principal Lecturer and Course Director |  ab8536@coventry.ac.uk Nicola has design consultancies (Natuzzi, DeA, Conrero, Cisitalia, ACTR) and is involved in projects on design education in India,


Dr Mike Bromfield

Contact for flight safety, aircraft flying qualities, in-flight loss of control (LOC-I), flight data monitoring and flight test principles and practice | Email: mike.bromfield@coventry.ac.uk | Phone:


Tom Nelson

Lecturer in Product Design|  t.nelson@coventry.ac.uk Tom Nelson is a designer and academic. Having completed degrees in Mechanical Engineering and Consumer Product Design, Tom co-founded the design


Dr. Zahid Usman

Lecturer in Robotics and Automation| ac1095@coventry.ac.uk Dr. Usman is a chartered engineer with extensive experience in both industrial and research environments.


Dr. Leon Shpanin

Lecturer in Aerospace, Electrical / Electronic Engineering| leon.shpanin@coventry.ac.uk Dr. Leon Shpanin joined the Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing, School of Mechanical, Aerospace


Dr. Neophytos Lophitis

Contact for power electronics, semiconductor engineering & batteries | Email: n.lophitis@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 75574 25434


Brandon Lee Ballard

Researcher| ballardb@uni.coventry.ac.uk Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Gowtham Soundarapandiyan

Email: soundarg@coventry.ac.uk


Yuming Zhang

Email: zhang278@coventry.ac.uk


Adam Bogg

Reseacher| bogga@coventry.ac.uk Institute for Future Transport and Cities


James Patrick Spooner

Email: spoonerj@coventry.ac.uk


James Blundell

Associate, Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Dr. James Shippen

Associate Professor, Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Niall Smyth

Research Fellow, Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Sheng Wang

Research Fellow, Institute for Future Transport and Cities