Our Research People

85 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Vit Janik

Contact for materials, manufacturing and temperatures | Email: ac6600@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Martin Khzouz

Contact for hydrides, catalysts, metals and hydrogen | Email: ac2127@coventry.ac.uk


Lanre Bolarinwa

Contatc for Automotive engineering | Email: ac1926@coventry.ac.uk


Adam Bogg

Reseacher bogga@coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Marco Pavan

Student

PhD Student   marco.pavan@coventry.ac.uk
Marco received his BSc/MSc in Aerospace Engineering in 2007/2009 (University of Padua, Italy) and he is currently in his second year of doctorate course in Mechanical, Automotive and Manufacturing Engineering.


Stratis Kanarachos

Contact for motion control, active dynamics and learning behaviour | Email: stratis.kanarachos@coventry@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7720


Dr. Neophytos Lophitis

Contact for power electronics, semiconductor engineering & batteries | Email: n.lophitis@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 75574 25434


Brandon Lee Ballard

Researcher ballardb@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Dr. Bo Tan

Contact for radars, electrical systems and monitoring | Email: ac5162@coventry.ac.uk


Jino Mathew

Contact for weldine, neural networks and residual stresses | Email: ab9932@coventry.ac.uk


Allison Duncan

Research Associate ac7673@coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities.


Sergei Molokov

Academic

Professor in Applied Mathematics   s.molokov@coventry.ac.uk
Sergei Molokov leads a research group with broad interests in magnetohydrodynamics (MHD) and other coupled problems of continuum mechanics and electromagnetism.


Dr. Andrew Cobley

Contact for materials, electrochemistry, PCB manufacture, sonochemistry, manufacturing techniques, electroplating, electroless plating and surface modification | Email: a.cobley@coventry.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0) 24 7679 5179 


Dr. Azad Hussain

+44 (0) 24 7765 8859 ab5481@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for materials, biomaterials science, biomechanics, tribology, medical engineering devices in the area of orthopaedics.


John Heneghan

Contact for digital forensics, security testing, systems engineering and automotive cybersecurity | Email: henegha3@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr Mike Bromfield

Contact for flight safety, aircraft flying qualities, in-flight loss of control (LOC-I), flight data monitoring and flight test principles and practice | Email: mike.bromfield@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24776 58841


Tom Nelson

Academic

Lecturer in Product Design  t.nelson@coventry.ac.uk
Tom Nelson is a designer and academic. Having completed degrees in Mechanical Engineering and Consumer Product Design, Tom co-founded the design studio Hundreds Tens Units in 2009.


John Huddlestone

Contact for human factors | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7665 7805


Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
Coventry City of Culture 2021