Our Research People

84 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Alex Stedmon

Academic

Contact for human factors, transport and security, applied psychology and human-machine interaction | Email: alex.stedmon@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7390


Dr. Andrew Cobley

Contact for materials, electrochemistry, PCB manufacture, sonochemistry, manufacturing techniques, electroplating, electroless plating and surface modification | Email: a.cobley@coventry.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0) 24 7679 5179 


Brandon Lee Ballard

Researcher ballardb@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities


John Heneghan

Contact for digital forensics, security testing, systems engineering and automotive cybersecurity | Email: henegha3@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Bo Tan

Contact for radars, electrical systems and monitoring | Email: ac5162@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Vit Janik

Contact for materials, manufacturing and temperatures | Email: ac6600@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Martin Khzouz

Contact for hydrides, catalysts, metals and hydrogen | Email: ac2127@coventry.ac.uk


Lanre Bolarinwa

Contatc for Automotive engineering | Email: ac1926@coventry.ac.uk


Jino Mathew

Contact for weldine, neural networks and residual stresses | Email: ab9932@coventry.ac.uk


Allison Duncan

Research Associate ac7673@coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities.


Niall Smyth

Contact for fatigue and fracture analysis, finite element analysis, residual stress, advanced materials, structural integrity and failure | Email: niall.smyth@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 8975


John Huddlestone

Contact for human factors | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7665 7805


Dr. James Shippen

Contact for biomechanics, design analysis and structual dynamics for engineering designs | Email: j.shippen@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Suraiya Zabeen

Academic

Senior Researcher  suraiya.zabeen@coventry.ac.uk@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Suraiya Zabeen is a senior researcher at Coventry University. She is currently looking at the structure-property relationship of an aerospace Aluminium alloy after laser shock peening.


Adam Bogg

Reseacher bogga@coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Dr. Leon Shpanin

Academic

Lecturer in Aerospace, Electrical / Electronic Engineering leon.shpanin@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Leon Shpanin joined the Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing, School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering at Coventry University in March 2016.


Dr. Neophytos Lophitis

Contact for power electronics, semiconductor engineering & batteries | Email: n.lophitis@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 75574 25434


Dr. Xingang Wang

Contact for wireless networking, computing networks | Email: xingang.wang@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 7765 8596


Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
Coventry City of Culture 2021