Our Research People

57 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Dong-Wook Kwak

Contact for risk management ans supply chains | Email: ab7824@coventry.ac.uk


Ruchi Sharma

Contact for industry, machine-learning and entrepreneurship | Email: ac1115@coventry.ac.uk


Natalie Dukes

Email: dukesn@coventry.ac.uk


Rebecca Beech

Contact for consumer behaviour, impact of new media technologies, green brand consumption, brand strategy/management and contemporary issues in marketing | Email: beechr@uni.coventry.ac.uk 


Obiora Gideon Okechukuwu

Student

PhD Student   okechuko@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Obiora is currently a full-time PhD student at the Centre for Business in Society, and his research focuses on evaluating the impact of inward foreign direct investment on export performance.


Sanne Velthuis

Contact for progression among low paid workers in the UK in the context of local labour markets | Email: velthuis@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Harjit Sekhon

Professional Services

+44 (0) 24766 84223 harjit.sekhon@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for services management and/or marketing.


Cristiana Pace

PhD student pacec2@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Exploring disruptive technologies in the motorsport sector.


Professor Ming Lim

Contact for Supply Chain Sustainability, Strategy and Operations Management | Email: ming.lim@coventry.ac.uk


Jordon Lazell

Contact for food waste, food consumption and sustainable consumption | Email: jordon.lazell@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9794


Dr. Nick Henry

Contact for entrepreneurship, enterprise and sectoral development | Email: ab5841@coventry.ac.uk


Sara Degli Esposti

Contact for security, technology and surveillance in business | Email: ac5919@coventry.ac.uk


Matej Christiaens

Student

PhD Student   Christ43@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Matej's research looks at UK policies that deal with sport participation for disabled people; including different levels of policy making, policy implementation and the people who the policy is made for interact with each other.


Victoria Barker

Student

PhD Student  barkerv@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Victoria joined Coventry University’s Centre for Business in Society in January 2015 after achieving an MA with distinction in Creative and Media Enterprises (University of Warwick, 2013) and working as a freelance researcher and summer Mountain Leader. This followed eight years in the public sector as a programme manager and research coordinator.


Huma Asif

Student

PhD Student asifh@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Contact for brand-building, strategy development, consumer behaviour and consumer brand relationships


Dr. Ian Brittain

Contact for sociological, historical and sports management aspects of disability and paralympic sport | Email: ian.brittain@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9054


Kevin Broughton

Contact for voluntary/community sector, neighbourhood regeneration, organisational development of voluntary sector organisations Email: k.broughton@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 5779


Dr. Alessandro Merendino

Contact for: corporate governance, The board of directors, Firm performance, Mega Yacht sectors, Corporate social responsibility, Corporate finance, Accounting, Management | Phone: 02477 659 912 | Email: alessandro.merendino@coventry.ac.uk


Dr Andrew Jones

Contact for: football finance, economics of sports leagues, trends in Foreign Direct Investment flows, ownership of sports clubs, competitive balance in sports leagues, innovation in the automotive industry | E-mail: ac0766@coventry.ac.uk


Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
Coventry City of Culture 2021