Dr. Nick Henry

Contact for entrepreneurship, enterprise and sectoral development | Email: ab5841@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Ian Brittain

Contact for sociological, historical and sports management aspects of disability and paralympic sport | Email: ian.brittain@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9054


Kevin Broughton

Contact for voluntary/community sector, neighbourhood regeneration, organisational development of voluntary sector organisations | Email: k.broughton@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 5779


Jordon Lazell

Contact for food waste, food consumption and sustainable consumption | Email: jordon.lazell@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9794


Dr. Alessandro Merendino

Contact for: corporate governance, The board of directors, Firm performance, Mega Yacht sectors, Corporate social responsibility, Corporate finance, Accounting, Management | Phone: 02477 659 912 |


Matej Christiaens

PhD Student |  Christ43@uni.coventry.ac.uk Matej's research looks at UK policies that deal with sport participation for disabled people; including different levels of policy making, policy


Sanne Velthuis

Contact for progression among low paid workers in the UK in the context of local labour markets | Email: velthuis@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Natalie Dukes

Email: dukesn@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Harjit Sekhon

+44 (0) 24766 84223| harjit.sekhon@coventry.ac.uk Contact for services management and/or marketing.


Cristiana Pace

PhD student| pacec2@uni.coventry.ac.uk Exploring disruptive technologies in the motorsport sector.


Huma Asif

PhD Student| asifh@uni.coventry.ac.uk Contact for brand-building, strategy development, consumer behaviour and consumer brand relationships


Rebecca Beech

Contact for consumer behaviour, impact of new media technologies, green brand consumption, brand strategy/management and contemporary issues in marketing | Email: beechr@uni.coventry.ac.uk 


Professor Ming Lim

Contact for Supply Chain Sustainability, Strategy and Operations Management | Email: ming.lim@coventry.ac.uk


Obiora Gideon Okechukuwu

PhD Student |  okechuko@uni.coventry.ac.uk Obiora is currently a full-time PhD student at the Centre for Business in Society, and his research focuses on evaluating the impact of inward foreign


Dr. Dong-Wook Kwak

Contact for risk management ans supply chains | Email: ab7824@coventry.ac.uk


Sara Degli Esposti

Contact for security, technology and surveillance in business | Email: ac5919@coventry.ac.uk


Sir Yee Lee

Email: lees116@coventry.ac.uk


Kate Broadhurst

PhD Student |  broadhuc@uni.coventry.ac.uk Kate has over 20 years’ experience in research, consultancy, training and education initially built up in the field of social cohesion with a focus on crime


Garikayi Madzudzo

PhD student| madzudzg@coventry.ac.uk Researching on Cyber Security Management within the Faculty of Business and Law.


Buernorkie Puplampu

Centre for Business in Society| puplampb@uni.coventry.ac.uk Contact for reward management, creating and leveraging employee engagement, organisational ethics, corporate governance and leadership.