Dr. Nick Henry

Contact for entrepreneurship, enterprise and sectoral development |  Email: ab5841@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Ian Brittain

Contact for sociological, historical and sports management aspects of disability and paralympic sport | Email: ian.brittain@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9054


Kevin Broughton

Contact for voluntary/community sector, neighbourhood regeneration,  organisational development of voluntary sector organisations  |  Email: k.broughton@coventry.ac.uk |  Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 5779


Jordon Lazell

Contact for food waste, food consumption and sustainable consumption | Email: jordon.lazell@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9794


Dr. Alessandro Merendino

Contact for: corporate governance, The board of directors, Firm performance, Mega Yacht sectors, Corporate social responsibility, Corporate finance, Accounting, Management  | Phone: 02477 659 912 | Email: alessandro.merendino@coventry.ac.uk


Matej Christiaens

Student

PhD Student  |  Christ43@uni.coventry.ac.uk Matej's research looks at UK policies that deal with sport participation for disabled people; including different levels of policy making, policy implementation and the people who the policy is made for interact with each other.


Victoria Barker

Student

PhD Student |  barkerv@uni.coventry.ac.uk Victoria joined Coventry University’s Centre for Business in Society in January 2015 after achieving an MA with distinction in Creative and Media Enterprises (University of Warwick, 2013) and working as a freelance researcher and summer Mountain Leader. This followed eight years in the public sector as a programme manager and research coordinator.


Sanne Velthuis

Contact for progression among low paid workers in the UK in the context of local labour markets |  Email: velthuis@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Natalie Dukes

Email: dukesn@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Harjit Sekhon

Professional Services

+44 (0) 24766 84223 | harjit.sekhon@coventry.ac.uk Contact for services management and/or marketing.


Cristiana Pace

PhD student | pacec2@uni.coventry.ac.uk Exploring disruptive technologies in the motorsport sector.


Huma Asif

Student

PhD Student | asifh@uni.coventry.ac.uk Contact for brand-building, strategy development, consumer behaviour and consumer brand relationships


Rebecca Beech

Contact for consumer behaviour, impact of new media technologies, green brand consumption, brand strategy/management and contemporary issues in marketing | Email: beechr@uni.coventry.ac.uk 


Professor Ming Lim

Contact for Supply Chain Sustainability, Strategy and Operations Management | Email: ming.lim@coventry.ac.uk


Obiora Gideon Okechukuwu

Student

PhD Student  |  okechuko@uni.coventry.ac.uk Obiora is currently a full-time PhD student at the Centre for Business in Society, and his research focuses on evaluating the impact of inward foreign direct investment on export performance.


Dr. Dong-Wook Kwak

Contact for risk management ans supply chains | Email:  ab7824@coventry.ac.uk


Sara Degli Esposti

Contact for security, technology and surveillance in business | Email:  ac5919@coventry.ac.uk


Sir Yee Lee

Email:  lees116@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. David Jarvis

Contact for new business models, low carbon vehicles, social action, economic development  | Email: d.jarvis@coventry.ac.uk


Professor Tom Donnelly

Academic

Emeritus Professor of Automotive Business, Centre for Business in Society  |  cbis.info@coventry.ac.uk After graduating from the Universities of Strathclyde (BA Hons) and Aberdeen (Ph.D) Tom became a lecturer at Lanchester Polytechnic (now Coventry University). Over many years he taught economic history, economics and strategic management at undergraduate and postgraduate levels.