Adrienne Evans

Contact for cultural relationships, media culture and sexualisation |  Email:

Dr. Sylvester Arnab

Contact for game science, game based research and innovation | Email: 

Miriam De Rosa

Contact for cinema and media | Email:

Dr. Sarah Merry

Contact for educational practice | Email:

Professor Gary Hall

Contact for open access, research publishing, digitisation, new media, living books, media theory, philosophy, cultural politics, cultural Studies, cultural and media theory, derrida and deconstruction, digital media and new technologies, research in communication and cultural politics | Email:

Professor Jonathan Shaw

Contact for Photography and Media  | Email:

Janneke Adema

Contact for book history, open access, scholarly communication, publishing, media theory, cultural studies, remix studies, digital humanities and new (feminist) materialism | Email: |