Our Research People

70 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Professor Harris Beider

Contact for Race. identity and community engagement | Email: Harris.Beider@coventry.ac.uk 


Dr. Alexander Thomson

Contact for peace and reconcilliation, peacebuilding, conflict resolution, conflict transformation, transitional justice, apartheid | Email: a.thomson@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 8200


Thea Gibbs

Head of Operations, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations |  thea.gibbs@coventry.ac.uk Thea has extensive experience in university administration in a number of settings including student


Sahla Aroussi

Contact for peace and security, gender based violence in armed conflict, gender equality, human rights, transitional justice, peace agreements and power sharing | Email: ab8215@coventry.ac.uk | Phone


Dr. Rose Narooz

Research Associate|  rose.narooz@coventry.ac.uk Rose Narooz is a Postdoctoral researcher at Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations (CTPSR) at Coventry University. Before joining Coventry


Dr. Carol Rank

Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations| c.rank@coventry.ac.uk Contact for: conflict transformation, non-violence, peace education, arts and peacebuilding.


Heather Parker

Project Manager, Neighbourhood University| heather.parker@coventry.ac.uk Between 2005-2012 Heather founded and managed a community bridge-building voluntary organisation in inner city Coventry.


Dr. Yussif Alhassan

Researcher|  Yussif.Alhassan@coventry.ac.uk Dr. Yussif is a researcher at the Centre for Communities and Social Justice (CCSJ) in Coventry University. He currently works on a REPLACE 2 project, which


Jennifer Verson

Contact for performing peace | Email: versonj@coventry.ac.uk


Kira Gruenewald

Contact for organisational behaviour | Email: grunewak@coventry.ac.uk


Christopher Robson Day

Email: dayc8@coventry.ac.uk


Laura Payne

Research Fellow, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


Laura Sulin

Research Assistant, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


Daniel Range

Research Fellow, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


Dr. James Malcolm

Assistant Professor, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


Dr. Sariya Cheruvallil-Contractor

Assistant Professor, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


loannis Chapsos

Assistant Professor, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


Dr. Mateja Celestina

Assistant Professor, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


Kelly Bogue

Research Fellow, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations


Dr. Marwan Darweish

Associate Professor, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations