Our Research People

62 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Ann-Marie Nienaber

Contact for business management, trust and ethical, performance management | Email: ann-marie.nienaber@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 75574 25592


Chas Morrison

Contact for conflict transformation, civil society and faith in peacebuilding | Email: chas.morrison@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9066


Professor Harris Beider

Contact for Race. identity and community engagement | Email: Harris.Beider@coventry.ac.uk 


Dr. Alexander Thomson

Contact for peace and reconcilliation, peacebuilding, conflict resolution, conflict transformation, transitional justice, apartheid | Email: a.thomson@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 8200


Dr. Mateja Celestina

Contact for forced migration, conflict, violence, humanitarianism, belonging, social relations, identity and Latin America | Email: mateja.celestina@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 1146


Thea Gibbs

Head of Operations, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations |  thea.gibbs@coventry.ac.uk Thea has extensive experience in university administration in a number of settings including student


Sahla Aroussi

Contact for peace and security, gender based violence in armed conflict, gender equality, human rights, transitional justice, peace agreements and power sharing | Email: ab8215@coventry.ac.uk | Phone


Dr. Rose Narooz

Research Associate|  rose.narooz@coventry.ac.uk Rose Narooz is a Postdoctoral researcher at Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations (CTPSR) at Coventry University. Before joining Coventry


Professor Heaven Crawley

Contact for international migration, asylum and migration policy making. | Email: heaven.crawley@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 7974 984429


loannis Chapsos

Contact for Maritime Security, Privatisation of International Security | Email: ioannis.chapsos@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9057


Dr. James Malcolm

Contact for Maritime Security | Email: james.malcolm@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9058 


Laura Payne

Contact for conflict transformation and peacebuilding religion, peace and conflict, conflict prevention, conflict and security in the Middle East and Africa | Email: laura.payne@coventry.ac.uk | 


Dr. Carol Rank

Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations| c.rank@coventry.ac.uk Contact for: conflict transformation, non-violence, peace education, arts and peacebuilding.


Heather Parker

Project Manager, Neighbourhood University| heather.parker@coventry.ac.uk Between 2005-2012 Heather founded and managed a community bridge-building voluntary organisation in inner city Coventry.


Dr. Yussif Alhassan

Researcher|  Yussif.Alhassan@coventry.ac.uk Dr. Yussif is a researcher at the Centre for Communities and Social Justice (CCSJ) in Coventry University. He currently works on a REPLACE 2 project, which


Dr. EJ Milne

Contact for critical participation, people in transition, young people, community based research, sensory methods and applied ethics | Email: ej.milne@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 1167


Dr. Marwan Darweish

Principal lecturer in Peace Studies, MA Course Director and tutor at the MA in Peace and Conflict Studies|  m.darweish@coventry.ac.uk Dr. Marwan Darweish is a Principal Lecturer who joined the Centre


Kelly Bogue

Research Assistant | Email: ac6211@coventry.ac.uk


Jennifer Verson

Contact for performing peace | Email: versonj@coventry.ac.uk


Kira Gruenewald

Contact for organisational behaviour | Email: grunewak@coventry.ac.uk