Our Research People

569 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Camelia Dijkstra

Associate Director for the Biomolecular Applied Research Group| c.dijkstra@coventry.ac.uk Contact for biomolecular applied research group.


Professor Bruce Baker

+44 (0) 24 7679 5637| bruce.baker@coventry.ac.uk Contact for African policing, African security, justice reform.


Professor Gill Furze

Professor of Cardiovascular Rehabilitation| gill.furze@coventry.ac.uk She is currently part of the Centre for Technology Enabled Health Research (CTEHR) at Coventry University. She worked for many


Professor Julia Carroll

Professor, Centre for Global Learning (GLEA)


Dr. Suraiya Zabeen

Senior Researcher|  suraiya.zabeen@coventry.ac.uk@coventry.ac.uk Dr Suraiya Zabeen is a senior researcher at Coventry University. She is currently looking at the structure-property relationship of an


Thea Gibbs

Head of Operations, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations |  thea.gibbs@coventry.ac.uk Thea has extensive experience in university administration in a number of settings including student


Faiyaz Doctor

+44 (0) 24 7765 8366| faiyaz.doctor@coventry.ac.uk Contact for computational intelligence, ambient, user centred environments, pervasive systems, intelligent systems.


Sahla Aroussi

Contact for peace and security, gender based violence in armed conflict, gender equality, human rights, transitional justice, peace agreements and power sharing | Email: ab8215@coventry.ac.uk | Phone


Dr. Rose Narooz

Research Associate|  rose.narooz@coventry.ac.uk Rose Narooz is a Postdoctoral researcher at Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations (CTPSR) at Coventry University. Before joining Coventry


Katrine Wallis

Lecturer in Biomolecular Sciences| katrine.wallis@coventry.ac.uk Katrine obtained my Ph.D. at University of Copenhagen having worked with Professor Welinder on the catalytic mechanisms of plant


Dr. Luis Sañudo-Fontaneda

Research Fellow and Agroecological and Water Systems Engineer |  ab3221@coventry.ac.uk Luis moved to Coventry University in 2014 and joined the Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience (CAWR)


Rebecca Jenks

+44 (0) 24 7688 7859| r.jenks@coventry.ac.uk Contact for substance abuse, drugs, violence and interpersonal aggression and interpersonal aggression.


Marco Pavan

PhD Student |  marco.pavan@coventry.ac.uk Marco received his BSc/MSc in Aerospace Engineering in 2007/2009 (University of Padua, Italy) and he is currently in his second year of doctorate course in


Dr. Hayley Crawford

Contact for rare genetic syndromes associated with intellectual disability | Email: ab8102@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 2477 659 370


Dr. Alexander Kazamias

+44 (0) 24 7788 7688| a.kazamias@coventry.ac.uk Contact for politics and history of modern greece, politics and history of modern egypt, critical theory of international relations.


Professor Sally Singh

Professor of Pulmonary & Cardiac Rehabilitation |  s.singh@coventry.ac.uk Professor Sally Singh is based at Coventry University, in the School of Physiotherapy (Faculty of Health and Life Sciences)


Dr. Luisa Tarczynski-Bowles

Contact for developmental psychology | Email: luisa.tarczynski-bowles@coventry.ac.uk


Sergei Molokov

Professor in Applied Mathematics |  s.molokov@coventry.ac.uk Sergei Molokov leads a research group with broad interests in magnetohydrodynamics (MHD) and other coupled problems of continuum mechanics


Dr. Anna Joyce (née Ashworth)

Contact for psychology, sleep and cognitive development | Email: ab8559@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9509


Dr. Carol Rank

Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations| c.rank@coventry.ac.uk Contact for: conflict transformation, non-violence, peace education, arts and peacebuilding.