Our Research People

593 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Xingang Wang

Contact for wireless networking, computing networks | Email: xingang.wang@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 7765 8596


Cyriel Diels

Academic

Senior lecturer cyriel.diels@coventry.ac.uk
Psychology and Human Factors


Dr. Luis Sañudo-Fontaneda

Academic

Research Fellow and Agroecological and Water Systems Engineer   ab3221@coventry.ac.uk
Luis moved to Coventry University in 2014 and joined the Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience (CAWR) where he is currently developing his activity as a Researcher in Civil Engineering and Water Management.


Dr. Barbara May

Contact for biomechanics and muscle modelling | Email: aa4236@coventry.ac.uk


Rebecca Jenks

Academic

+44 (0) 24 7688 7859 r.jenks@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for substance abuse, drugs, violence and interpersonal aggression and interpersonal aggression.


Marco Pavan

Student

PhD Student   marco.pavan@coventry.ac.uk
Marco received his BSc/MSc in Aerospace Engineering in 2007/2009 (University of Padua, Italy) and he is currently in his second year of doctorate course in Mechanical, Automotive and Manufacturing Engineering.


loannis Chapsos

Contact for Maritime Security, Privatisation of International Security | Email: ioannis.chapsos@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9057


Dr. Hayley Crawford

Contact for rare genetic syndromes associated with intellectual disability | Email: ab8102@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 2477 659 370


Dr. Alexander Kazamias

+44 (0) 24 7788 7688 a.kazamias@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for politics and history of modern greece, politics and history of modern egypt, critical theory of international relations.


Dr. Imogen Racz

Assistant Professor in Art History imogen.racz@coventry.ac.uk
Since completing her PhD on Henri Laurens (2000), she has been researching more contemporary sculptural and object-based practices.


Kevin Broughton

Contact for voluntary/community sector, neighbourhood regeneration, organisational development of voluntary sector organisations Email: k.broughton@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 5779


Professor Sally Singh

Academic

Professor of Pulmonary & Cardiac Rehabilitation   s.singh@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Sally Singh is based at Coventry University, in the School of Physiotherapy (Faculty of Health and Life Sciences) and at the University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust. She contributed to the Cochrane Review of exercise-based rehabilitation for heart failure.


Dr. James Malcolm

Contact for Maritime Security | Email: james.malcolm@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9058 


Professor Richard Aspinall

Academic

Associate Dean (Research) ac8908@coventry.ac.uk
Associate Dean responsible for Faculty Research


Dr. Luisa Tarczynski-Bowles

Contact for developmental psychology | Email: luisa.tarczynski-bowles@coventry.ac.uk


Stratis Kanarachos

Contact for motion control, active dynamics and learning behaviour | Email: stratis.kanarachos@coventry@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7720


Dr. James Bennett

Contact for agroecology, food security, natural resources | Email: j.bennett@coventry.ac.uk  | Telephone: +44 (0) 24 7765 8254


Professor Kevin Warwick

Ameritus Professor and former DVC for Research | Email: aa9839@coventry.ac.uk


Sergei Molokov

Academic

Professor in Applied Mathematics   s.molokov@coventry.ac.uk
Sergei Molokov leads a research group with broad interests in magnetohydrodynamics (MHD) and other coupled problems of continuum mechanics and electromagnetism.


Dr. Anna Joyce (née Ashworth)

Contact for psychology, sleep and cognitive development | Email: ab8559@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9509


Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
Coventry City of Culture 2021