Our Research People

593 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Rachid Anane

Contact for adaptive systems, learning technologies | Email: r.anane@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 7761


Dr. Rahat Iqbal

Contact for human-centred technology | Email: r.iqbal@coventry.ac.uk


Ellen Hatch

Academic

Lecturer in Pharmacology  ellen.hatch@coventry.ac.uk
Ellen's research interests focus on the response of skin to ultraviolet radiation (UV) specifically the use of mitochondrial DNA as a biomarker of UV exposure, the role of mitochondria in UV-induced oxidative stress and the potential use of antioxidants to reduce damage.


Chas Morrison

Contact for conflict transformation, civil society and faith in peacebuilding | Email: chas.morrison@coventry.ac.uk | Phone:
+44 (0) 24 7765 9066


Dr. Sheena Gardner

Contact for genre analysis, systemic functional linguistics, corpus linguistics, english for academic purposes and educational linguistics | Email: sheena.gardner@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Kajal Gokal

Contact for health psychology | Email: kajal.gokal@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24776 57175


Aris Terzopoulos

Contact for Bilingualism, Cognitive Psychology, Psycholinguistics and Word Recognition | Email: ac3073@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9699


Kyle J. Messick

Student

PhD Student   messickk@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Kyle J. Messick graduated with a Master of Arts degree in social psychology from Ball State University following his undergraduate career in psychology at Indiana University South Bend.


James Jewkes

Contact for heat transfer, large eddy simulation, nusselt number, heat flux, nozzles and reynolds number | Email: ac3541@coventry.ac.uk


Petra Wark

Contact for diet, lifestyle and nutrition | Email: ac4710@coventry.ac.uk


David Parfitt

Contact for welds, defects, annealing and irradiation | Email: ac0783@coventry.ac.uk


Mark Tyrer

Contact for the Built and Natural Environemnt | Email: ac5015@coventry.ac.uk


Kelly Bogue

Research Assistant | Email: ac6211@coventry.ac.uk


Brandon Lee Ballard

Researcher ballardb@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities


John Heneghan

Contact for digital forensics, security testing, systems engineering and automotive cybersecurity | Email: henegha3@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Maxine Sharps

Contact for food in health | Email: ac6990@coventry.ac.uk


Katherine Wimpenny

Contact for intercultural engagement, global education, open education practices, and pedagogical and methodological creativity | Email: hsx260@coventry.ac.uk | Blog: http://katherinewimpenny.coventry.domains/


Harriet Deacon

Academic

Visiting fellow
Harriet Deacon trained in history and anthropology at the University of Cape Town, South Africa. She has a PhD in History (Cambridge, 1994) and a MSc in Management of Intellectual Property Law (Queen Mary University of London, 2016).


Chigozile Nnamdi Chuku

Faculty Research Centre for Financial & Corporate Integrity chukuc@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for non-oil export in the economic growth of Nigeria from 1970-2016: A vector autoregressive analysis.


John Sage

Contact for radiotherapy, electrons and atlases | Email: ac4370@coventry.ac.uk


Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
Coventry City of Culture 2021