Our Research People

627 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Sarah Merry

Contact for educational practice | Email: ac1853@coventry.ac.uk


Miriam De Rosa

Contact for cinema and media | Email: ac4644@coventry.ac.uk


Professor Ming Lim

Contact for Supply Chain Sustainability, Strategy and Operations Management | Email: ming.lim@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. M. Jahi Chappell

Contact for agroecology, conservation biology, political ecology, food security and transdisciplinarity | Email: ac3325@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Neophytos Lophitis

Contact for power electronics, semiconductor engineering & batteries | Email: n.lophitis@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 75574 25434


Priscilla Claeys

Contact for indoor environmental quality, energy policy, renewable energy, transient system simulation, water efficiency and management | Email: abdullahi.ahmed@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 8097


Margie Medlin

medlinm@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Carol Breen

Email: breenc@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Saeid Hadidimoud | Engineering, Environment and Computing

Contact for Material fabrication and associated manufacturing processes | Email: saeid.hadidimoud@coventry.ac.uk


Paola Guzman

Financial sustainability of small organic retailers and small scale organic farmers, social and economic impacts of the alternative organic retail sector and growth of the alternative organic retail sector |
Email; guzmanrp@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Gordon McGregor

Contact for exercise physiology in clinical populations | Email: Gordon.mcgregor@coventry.ac.uk or Gordon.mcgregor@uhcw.nhs.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 77725 62255


Dr. Kajal Gokal

Contact for health psychology | Email: kajal.gokal@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24776 57175


Aris Terzopoulos

Contact for Bilingualism, Cognitive Psychology, Psycholinguistics and Word Recognition | Email: ac3073@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9699


James Jewkes

Contact for heat transfer, large eddy simulation, nusselt number, heat flux, nozzles and reynolds number | Email: ac3541@coventry.ac.uk


Petra Wark

Contact for diet, lifestyle and nutrition | Email: ac4710@coventry.ac.uk


David Parfitt

Contact for welds, defects, annealing and irradiation | Email: ac0783@coventry.ac.uk


Mark Tyrer

Contact for the Built and Natural Environemnt | Email: ac5015@coventry.ac.uk


Kelly Bogue

Research Assistant | Email: ac6211@coventry.ac.uk


Brandon Lee Ballard

Researcher ballardb@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
Coventry City of Culture 2021