Dr. Anna Bogush

Associate Professor |  anna.bogush@coventry.ac.uk Contact for environmental science, geochemistry, environmental engineering, material science, analytical chemistry and biogeochemistry.


Mai Abbas

Early Stage Researcher Fellow |  mai.abbas@coventry.ac.uk


Professor Richard Aspinall

Associate Dean (Research)| ac8908@coventry.ac.uk Associate Dean responsible for Faculty Research


Dr. Andrew Holliman

Contact for literacy difficulties, child learning diificulties and speech rhythm | Email: ab7984@coventry.ac.uk 


Andrew Spackman

Assistant Professor in Graphic Design and Illustration| andrew.spackman@coventry.ac.uk Andrew begun making experimental music in 1997, working at that time in collaboration with artist such as Mark


Dr. Alex Stedmon

Contact for human factors, transport and security, applied psychology and human-machine interaction | Email: alex.stedmon@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7390


Professor Alban Potherat

Contact for fluid mechanics expertise | alban.potherat@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Andrew Cobley

Contact for materials, electrochemistry, PCB manufacture, sonochemistry, manufacturing techniques, electroplating, electroless plating and surface modification | Email: a.cobley@coventry.ac.uk | 


Dr. Alex Woolner

Senior Research Assistant| ab2524@coventry.ac.uk Contact for interactive technologies and games.


Adrienne Evans

Contact for cultural relationships, media culture and sexualisation | Email: adrienne.evans@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Andy Turner

Contact for self management, long-term conditions, health psychology | Email: a.turner@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7498


Ann Muirhead

Course Director/Senior Lecturer| ann.muirhead@coventry.ac.uk Course Director in International Fashion Business and Senior Lecturer in Fashion


Dr. Ann-Marie Nienaber

Contact for business management, trust and ethical, performance management | Email: ann-marie.nienaber@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 75574 25592


Moya Kneafsey

Contact for sustainable communities, food security, foodwebs, short food supply chains, local food systems, food planning | Email: m.kneafsey@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 1608


Dr. Nick Henry

Contact for entrepreneurship, enterprise and sectoral development | Email: ab5841@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. James Shaw-Stewart

Senior Lecturer| james.shaw-stewart@coventry.ac.uk James completed his PhD at ETH Zurich (2008-2011), moving fields into materials science with a technological application, studying laser printing of


Nicky Ashley

Contact for health, wellbeing and lives of children, young people and families | Email: aa6529@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7679 5821


Sheng Wang

Profile of Sheng Wang from Coventry University.


Dr. Mohammad Ali

Contact for business forecasting, supply chains, supply and demand, supply planning, demand planning, inventory control | Email: mohammad.ali@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 8426


Erik Borg

Senior Lecturer   fe.borg@coventry.ac.uk Erik works with multimodal communication, having been involved in a seminar series leading to a book on digital dissertations and theses. He is currently