Our Research People

569 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Luo Li

Associate, Centre for Dance Research


Dr. Andrew Holliman

Contact for literacy difficulties, child learning diificulties and speech rhythm | Email: ab7984@coventry.ac.uk 


Andrew Spackman

Assistant Professor in Graphic Design and Illustration| andrew.spackman@coventry.ac.uk Andrew begun making experimental music in 1997, working at that time in collaboration with artist such as Mark


Dr. Alex Stedmon

Contact for human factors, transport and security, applied psychology and human-machine interaction | Email: alex.stedmon@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7390


Dr. Alex Woolner

Senior Research Assistant| ab2524@coventry.ac.uk Contact for interactive technologies and games.


Dr. Adrienne Evans

Reader in Media, Centre for Postdigital Cultures


Ann Muirhead

Course Director/Senior Lecturer| ann.muirhead@coventry.ac.uk Course Director in International Fashion Business and Senior Lecturer in Fashion


Dr. James Shaw-Stewart

Senior Lecturer| james.shaw-stewart@coventry.ac.uk James completed his PhD at ETH Zurich (2008-2011), moving fields into materials science with a technological application, studying laser printing of


Nicky Ashley

Contact for health, wellbeing and lives of children, young people and families | Email: aa6529@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7679 5821


Dr. Mohammad Ali

Contact for business forecasting, supply chains, supply and demand, supply planning, demand planning, inventory control | Email: mohammad.ali@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 8426


Erik Borg

Senior Lecturer   fe.borg@coventry.ac.uk Erik works with multimodal communication, having been involved in a seminar series leading to a book on digital dissertations and theses. He is currently


Dr. Kamil Omoteso

+44 (0) 24 7688 8473| kamil.omoteso@coventry.ac.uk Contact for corporate accountability, corporate governance.


Rachid Anane

Contact for adaptive systems, learning technologies | Email: r.anane@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 7761


Ellen Hatch

Lecturer in Pharmacology|  ellen.hatch@coventry.ac.uk Ellen's research interests focus on the response of skin to ultraviolet radiation (UV) specifically the use of mitochondrial DNA as a biomarker


Dr. Milagros Lopez-Pelaez Casellas

Senior Lecturer|  mila.lopez-pelaezcasellas@coventry.ac.uk Mila obtained her PhD in Chicano/Latin American Studies with a Minor in Humanities and Film Studies in Arizona State University (USA). She


Professor Harris Beider

Contact for Race. identity and community engagement | Email: Harris.Beider@coventry.ac.uk 


Dr. Alexander Thomson

Contact for peace and reconcilliation, peacebuilding, conflict resolution, conflict transformation, transitional justice, apartheid | Email: a.thomson@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 8200


Scott deLahunta

Professor in Dance, Centre for Dance Research


Mez Packer

Senior Lecturer Interactive Media, Visiting Lecturer Creative Writing |  m.packer@coventry.ac.uk Mez Packer has worked as a media professional for more than twenty years. She has been a magazine


Dr. Adam Collis

Associate, Centre for Dance Research