Our Research People

569 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Heather Parker

Project Manager, Neighbourhood University| heather.parker@coventry.ac.uk Between 2005-2012 Heather founded and managed a community bridge-building voluntary organisation in inner city Coventry.


Dr. Geraldine Brady

Contact for health, illness and well-being; aspects of reproduction, teenage parenting, pregnancy decision making, miscarriage, termination, violence and abuse; the politics of research. | Email:


Dr. Patricia Lund

Contact for Albinism Studies | Email: apx251@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Albert Jolink

Contact for strategic managment, entrepreeurship, energy economics, strategic alliances and business models | Email: albert.jolink@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 8489


Jess Rollason

Contact for biomolecular sciences | Email: ab0240@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7688 8985


Professor Denise Skinner

Executive Dean of Business, Environment and So and Professor of Human Resources Management | d.skinner@coventry.ac.uk Contact for organisational trust and human resources management


Dr. Rochelle Sassman

Senior Lecturer in Computer Science|  csx243@coventry.ac.uk Dr Sassman obtained a BSc(Ed) degree in Mathematics from the University of the Western Cape, South Africa.  She spent several years


Dr. Azad Hussain

+44 (0) 24 7765 8859| ab5481@coventry.ac.uk Contact for materials, biomaterials science, biomechanics, tribology, medical engineering devices in the area of orthopaedics.


Professor Sylvester Arnab

Professor in Games Science, Centre for Postdigital Cultures


Dr. Yussif Alhassan

Researcher|  Yussif.Alhassan@coventry.ac.uk Dr. Yussif is a researcher at the Centre for Communities and Social Justice (CCSJ) in Coventry University. He currently works on a REPLACE 2 project, which


Dr. Karen Wood

Assistant Professor, Centre for Dance Research


Dr. Helen Johnson

Research Associate| helen.johnson2@coventry.ac.uk Helen's research interests focus on the impact of cyberbullying and social media use for children and young people.


Su Jones

Senior Research Assistant |  ab7864@coventry.ac.uk@coventry.ac.uk Su Jones began her academic career at Durham University as a mature student, having attended Fircroft College Birmingham. She has


Danny McGough

Contact for Building Information Modelling (BIM), low impact design/performance, performance modelling and analysis, architectural technology, optimising refurbishment and retrofit strategies | Email


Dr. Gail Steptoe-Warren

Principal Lecturer and Course Director| g.steptoe-warren@coventry.ac.uk Registered Occupational Psychologist and a Chartered Member of the Division of Occupational Psychology (DOP)


Nicola Crea

Principal Lecturer and Course Director |  ab8536@coventry.ac.uk Nicola has design consultancies (Natuzzi, DeA, Conrero, Cisitalia, ACTR) and is involved in projects on design education in India,


David Trujillo

Contact for structural and earthquake engineering | Email: david.trujillo@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 79749 84678


Dr. Emma Holdsworth

Contact for offender assessment and rehabilitation, and psychology in the criminal justice system | Email: emma.holdsworth@coventry.ac.uk


Professor Alfonso Jimenez

Contact for clinical exercise, resistance training, worksite health promotion and active living | Email: alfonso.jimenez@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24776 59296


Dr Mike Bromfield

Contact for flight safety, aircraft flying qualities, in-flight loss of control (LOC-I), flight data monitoring and flight test principles and practice | Email: mike.bromfield@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: