C-DaRE: Our people


Name Title Email
Professor Sarah Whatley Director adx943@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Scott deLahunta Professor in Dance aa9576@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Charlotte Waelde Professor - Intellectual Property Law ac2450@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Susanne Foellmer Professor in Dance Studies ac2911@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Simon Ellis Associate Professor ac1906@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Gibson Associate Professor aa9332@coventry.ac.uk
Rosemary Lee Associate Professor ac2395@coventry.ac.uk
Jonathan Burrows Associate Professor ac1981@coventry.ac.uk
Siobhan Davies Associate Professor  ac3282@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Thoms Assistant Professor ac1420@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Marie-Louise Crawley Assistant Professor ad1803@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Hetty Blades Assistant Professor ac1417@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Emma Meehan Assistant Professor ab4488@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Karen Wood Assistant Professor ab4648@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Rosamaria E. Kostic Cisneros Assistant Professor ab4928@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Kate Marsh Research Fellow ac4988@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Stamp Research Fellow ad6869@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Kate Marsh Research Fellow ac4988@coventry.ac.uk
Lily Hayward-Smith Research Assistant aa2849@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Bisig Assistant Professor Research ad5041@coventry.ac.uk
 Queen’s Award for Enterprise Logo
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021