Our Research People

569 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Dr. Leon Shpanin

Lecturer in Aerospace, Electrical / Electronic Engineering| leon.shpanin@coventry.ac.uk Dr. Leon Shpanin joined the Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing, School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering at Coventry University in March 2016.


Pamela M. Kato, EdM, PhD

Professor of Serious Games, Director of Studies |  pkato@cad.coventry.ac.uk Prof. Pamela Kato is an internationally recognized expert on serious games. She received her masters in Counseling and Consulting Psychology from Harvard University and her Ph.D. in Psychology from Stanford University.


Sara Wookey

PhD student |  Wookey.S@coventry.ac.uk Sara Wookey has a technical training in American Post-Modern Dance and hold a BFA from The Ohio State University. Between 1996-2006 she directed a pick-up dance company in Amsterdam.


Siobhan Davies

Associate Professor, Centre for Dance Research


Professor Ming Lim

Professor of Supply Chain and Operations Management, Centre for Business in Society


Dr. Neophytos Lophitis

Contact for power electronics, semiconductor engineering & batteries | Email: n.lophitis@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 75574 25434


Kirsty Hall

Visiting Researcher| k.m.hall@bham.ac.uk Contact for Brain imaging and brain imaging analysis.


Dr. Priscilla Claeys

Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience


Margie Medlin

medlinm@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Claire Ridge

PhD Student| ridgec@uni.coventry.ac.uk Dance based research.


Carol Breen

Email: breenc@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Deepa Joshi

Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience


Dr. Saeid Hadidimoud

Associate AEI Associate, Institute for Future Transport and Cities


Ehab Qouteshat

PhD student| qouteshe@uni.coventry.ac.uk Contact for third party arbitration, international business law, international commercial law, conventions and regulations and national statutes


Obiora Gideon Okechukuwu

PhD Student |  okechuko@uni.coventry.ac.uk Obiora is currently a full-time PhD student at the Centre for Business in Society, and his research focuses on evaluating the impact of inward foreign direct investment on export performance.


Elise Wach

PhD Student| wache@coventry.ac.uk Contact for agroecology, food sovereignty and participatory research


Paola Guzman

Financial sustainability of small organic retailers and small scale organic farmers, social and economic impacts of the alternative organic retail sector and growth of the alternative organic retail sector | Email; guzmanrp@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Kajal Gokal

Contact for health psychology | Email: kajal.gokal@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24776 57175


Aris Terzopoulos

Contact for Bilingualism, Cognitive Psychology, Psycholinguistics and Word Recognition | Email: ac3073@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 24 7765 9699


Kyle J. Messick

PhD Student |  messickk@uni.coventry.ac.uk Kyle J. Messick graduated with a Master of Arts degree in social psychology from Ball State University following his undergraduate career in psychology at Indiana University South Bend.