Our Research People

624 results found

Use the filters below to refine your search...

Marie-Louise Crawley

Email: crawleym@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Jonathan Jong

Contact for death anxiety, religious belief, ritual behaviour, social psychology, experimental psychology and evolutionary psychology | Email: jonathan.jong@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 77992 71913


Dr. Jeremy Bryans

Contact for cyber security, formal verification, cyber-physical systems, systems of systems and formal verification in software and system design | Email: Jeremy.Bryans@coventry.ac.uk


Simon Ellis

Contact for choreography, dramaturgy, practice-as-research, screendance, digital performance and dance improvisation | Email: ac1906@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Hoang Nga Nguyen

Contact for railway verification, computational logic, model checking and multi-agent systems | Email: Hoang.Nguyen@coventry.ac.uk


Mansour al Qubeissi

Contact for alternative and blended fuels, CFD development; processes inside IC engines, conjugate heat transfer and FVM. | Email: Mansour.alQubeissi@coventry.ac.uk; Phone: +44 (0) 24776 58060


Dr. Kristina Curtis

Contact for health psychology, behaviour change, public health, childhood obesity, intervention development and evaluation, eHealth, user-centred design | Email: kristina.curtis@coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Rosa Kit Wan Kwok

Contact for language impairment, reading comprehension and bilingualism | Email: rosa.kwok@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: +44 (0) 2477 659363


Dr. Susanne Foellmer

Contact for corporeality, reconstruction and heritage in performance and contemporary dance; aesthetic theory of the 20th century; choreography and performativity in social and political settings | Email: susanne.foellmer@coventry.ac.uk


Mr. Daniel S. Fowler

Contact for automotive cyber-seciruty, digital forensics and trustworthy systems | Email: fowlerd3@coventry.ac.uk | Phone: (0) +44 7769692921


Vipavinee Artpradid

Email: artpradv@uni.coventry.ac.uk


Dr. Esra Kaytaz

Contact for migration, decision-making, risk, immigration detention | Email: esra.kaytaz@coventry.ac.uk


Helen Roby

Contact for: Consumer/sustainable behaviour, social marketing, consumption practices, environmental impact, innovative data collection techniques and technological intervention | Email: Helen Roby | Phone: 02477 654843

 


Professor Neil Forbes

Academic

Professor of International History; Project Co-ordinator n.forbes@coventry.ac.uk
Neil Forbes has held a number of senior academic posts at Coventry University. Until 2014, he was the Director of Research with a wide-ranging portfolio of responsibilities.


Andrew Tomlinson

Institute for Future Transport and Cities tomlin25@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Automotive cybersecurity specialist.


Mike Waters

Student

PhD Student watersm2@coventry.ac.uk
Educated at Loughborough University with a degree in Transport Management and Planning and a professional career spanning 17 years Mike Waters is currently Head of Policy & Strategy at Transport for West Midlands.


Dr. Alan Taylor

Senior Lecturer in Leadership, Management and Service Development alan.taylor@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for whole systems approaches, complexity, post-structural and post-feminist research.


Anjali Krishnanunni

KTP Associate/Project Officer ab8561@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for manufacturing, ultrasonics and applied electrochemistry.


Dr. Doug Thake

Academic

Senior Lecturer in Applied Human Physiology d.thake@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for cogent computing, biomolecular science and sports science.


Dr. Babatunde Anifowose

Senior Lecturer, Course Director, MSc Petroleum and Environmental Technology b.anifowose@coventry.ac.uk
Contact for oil spill response, disaster management, geography


Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
Coventry University UK top new University 2018
Coventry City of Culture 2021