Meet the Outreach team

Meet the Outreach team

Our student recruitment, outreach and widening participation teams are experienced, friendly and supportive in giving advice and guidance to prepare learners for their future at university. When we say ‘experienced’, we mean it, with a over 100 years of combined higher education knowledge across our teams!

If your school or college is covered in a region is not listed below, please contact the member of the team in the nearest region to you.

 Student Recruitment Team - Central

Dylan Cozens

Regional Student Recruitment Manager (Central England & Wales) and HELOA Midlands Chair

Email:  dylan.cozens@coventry.ac.uk

Call:  07557 425250

Video:  Dylan's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Dylan Cozens

Luke Selibas

Regional Student Recruitment Specialist (South Birmingham & Solihull)

Email:  luke.selibas@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07392 096458

Connect:  LinkedIn

Luke Selibas in front of a white wall wearing a dotted shirt

Nasrin Akhtar

Regional Recruitment Specialist (Coventry & Warwickshire)

Email:  nasrin.akhtar@coventry.ac.uk

Call:  07392 096463

Nasrin Akhtar

Jack Slater

Regional Student Recruitment Specialist (East Midlands - Leicester, Nottingham, Derby, Lincoln, Loughborough)

Email:  jack.slater@coventry.ac.uk

Call:  07974 984735

Connect:  LinkedIn

Jack Slater in a racing car taking a selfie

  Student Recruitment Team - North

Steven Knowles

Regional Student Recruitment Manager (Northern England, Scotland & Ireland)

Email:  steven.knowles@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07974 984864

Connect:  LinkedIn

Steve Knowles wearing a black t shirt with university logo

 Student Recruitment Team - South

Amber Page

Regional Recruitment Manager (London)

Email:  amber.page@coventry.ac.uk

Call:  07392 096463

Connect:  LinkedIn

Amber Page

Peter Milne

Regional Student Recruitment Specialist (South East London & South East England)

Email:  peter.milne@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07932 096368

Video:  Peter's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Peter Milne coventry university staff

Mushtaq Ahmad

Regional Student Recruitment Specialist (North East London, Essex and Suffolk)

Email:  mushtaq.ahmad@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07392 09559

Video:  Mushtaq's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Mushtaq Ahmed

Nemesia Sampaio

Regional Student Recruitment Specialist (North London and Herefordshire)

Email: nemesia.sampaio@coventry.ac.uk

Teddy Nguyen

Regional Student Recruitment Specialist (West London & The South)

Email:  teddy.nguyen@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07392 096149

Video:  Teddy's presentation

 Connect on LinkedIn

Teddy

 Outreach and Widening Participation Team

Anisha Kaur Smith

Widening Participation Manager

Email:  anisha.kaur@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07392 09559

Video:  Anisha's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Anisha Smith

Kayleigh Lampard

Outreach Manager

Email:  kayleigh.lampard@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07557 425239

Video:  Kayleigh's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Kayleigh Lampard

Bethanie Downing

Outreach Specialist

Email: bethanie.downing@coventry.ac.uk

Elizabeth Cyrus

Regional Student Widening Participation Specialist (CU Scarborough)

Email:  elizabeth.cyrus@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07392 096120

Elizabeth Cyrus

Eve Taylor

Outreach Specialist (Coventry and Warwickshire)

Email:  eve.taylor@coventry.ac.uk

Call:  07392 096041

Connect:  LinkedIn

Eve Taylor

Liam Norton

Regional Widening Participation Specialist (Coventry University and CU Coventry)

Email:  liam.norton@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 079749 84015

Video:  Liam's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Liam Norton

Sarah Dorrian

Regional Student Widening Participation Specialist (CU London)

Email:  sarah.dorrian@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07557 425759

Video:  Sarah's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Sarah Dorrian

 Student Recruitment Team - Postgraduate

Alan Dobson

Postgraduate Student Recruitment Manager

Email:  alan.dobson@coventry.ac.uk

Call: 07557 425759

Video:  Alan's presentation

Connect:  LinkedIn

Alan Dobson

 Queen’s Award for Enterprise Logo
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021