Colleges and Schools

Colleges and Schools

As an undergraduate or postgraduate student at Coventry University you will be taught in one of four faculties.

These are the Faculty of Arts and Humanities, the Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing, the Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, and the Faculty of Business and Law comprising of the Coventry Business School and Coventry Law School.

A teacher smiling in class

National Institute of Teaching and Education (NITE)

A leading global provider of initial teacher training and postgraduate degrees in education and educational leadership.

Read our Student Contract for more information about studying with us.

 Queen’s Award for Enterprise Logo
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2023