India

Meet our India Team

Ross Krise

Ross Krise

Regional Director 
India

Education changes lives. At Coventry University we’re ready and waiting to help individuals across the globe from varied backgrounds with wide-ranging aspirations to change their lives through education. Our experienced, dedicated and professional team are here to help your educational dreams become a reality.

Neelu Pathak

Neelu Pathak

Regional Recruitment Manager
New Delhi

 

/in/neelu-pathak-b2643b14

ac2811@coventry.ac.uk

Joan Felina

Joan Felina

Regional Recruitment Manager
Chennai

 

/in/joan-felina-fernandez-99881a66

ab3905@coventry.ac.uk

Rahul Mehrotra

Rahul Mehrotra

Recruitment Officer
New Delhi

 

/in/rahul-mehrotra-37183062

ad5640@coventry.ac.uk


Coventry University London Alumnus – Graduated 2019

Mayuri Rajput

Mayuri Rajput

Recruitment Officer
Bangalore

 

/in/mayuri-rajput

ad4345@coventry.ac.uk


Coventry University Alumnus – Graduated 2020

Zarna Pansuria

Zarna Pansuria

Regional Recruitment Manager
India

 

/in/zarnapansuria

ad6910@coventry.ac.uk

 The Team's Top tips

""Attend guest lectures, communicate with your professors, make friends who don't speak your language - step out of your comfort zone, and it will do wonders for your personal development!" Zarna

"Regularly check university news for in-house job adverts as this will provide a platform for building connections!" Mayuri

"Education makes a door to a bright future, make sure you complete your studies to the best of your ability and graduate having given your all" Joan

"Make the best out of this opportunity – learn, participate, socialise, network, travel and don’t forget to have fun!" Rahul

Agents and counsellors in India

We have a strong relationship with agents and counsellors across the world. We are confident they can give you accurate advice and information on studying here. Agents listed here hold a contract with Coventry University to offer professional advice to international students. They can also offer support and advice on your application and the visa process in your country.

Agency Name Webpage Telephone
Applyboard www.applyboard.com 1-844-972-7759
Edwise Overseas Education Consultants www.edwiseinternational.com +9102240813333
Global Opportunities www.global-opportunities.net 01147141414
IDP www.idp.com/india/studyabroad 009112444118888
Study In the UK www.studyin-uk.in/contact/ +91-11-42028200
The Chopras www.thechopras.com +91(0)1143810000
+91(0)9999019956
Abroad Education Consultants www.aecoverseas.com/ +910114333444
AECC www.aeccglobal.in/ 1800 572 0022
Aliff Overseas aliffoverseas.com/default.aspx  022 2645 3142
Apex www.apexstudent.com/ 022 2610 2050
Career Plus Services www.careerpluss.com/portal/ +91 01143103850
CareerCraft www.careercraftconsultants.co.uk/ 0265 233 5250
Cranberry Overseas Education Consultants www.cranberryoverseas.com/ 02241234444
Eduworld myeduworld.com/ 8879144245
Gateway Abroad www.gatewayabroad.com/ 03340572706
Geebee Education Pvt Ltd www.geebeeworld.com/ +91-22-43222333
IEC Abroad iecabroad.com +91 98411 32012
InfoEdge India www.shiksha.com 0120 - 4629400
International Placewell Consultants Pvt Ltd www.educationoverseas.com +919810005111
Kavi Trivedi Edu Consultants trivediedu.com/ 022 6708 0888
Krishna Consultants www.studies-overseas.com +91-712-2222061/62
Megamind www.megamindonline.com/ 011 4601 3773
Nexus www.nexuseduservice.com/ 088855 10074
Overseas Education Centre - India www.oecindia.com +91 40 66334344
Paramus Education paramuseducation.com/ 090295 55511
Study Smart www.studysmart.co.in/ 096506 80072
Trans Globe www.transglobeedu.com/ 090993 63309
 Queen’s Award for Enterprise Logo
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021