India

Steve Hird

Steve Hird

Country Manager
New Delhi

Namaste! Thank you for your interest in Coventry University. With decades of combined experience in supporting Indian students to study in the UK, whether you’re a student, parent, or one of our educational partners, our team is here to support you every step of the way. We look forward to hearing from, and supporting you, very soon.

Meet our India Team

neelu-pathak.jpg

Neelu Pathak

Regional Recruitment Manager
New Delhi

 

/in/neelu-pathak-b2643b14

Joan Felina

Joan Felina

Regional Recruitment Manager
Chennai

 

/in/joan-felina-fernandez-99881a66

Rahul Mehrotra

Rahul Mehrotra

Recruitment Officer
New Delhi

 

/in/rahul-mehrotra-37183062


Coventry University London Alumnus – Graduated 2019

mayuri-rajput.jpg

Mayuri Rajput

Recruitment Officer
Bangalore

 

/in/mayuri-rajput


Coventry University London Alumnus – Graduated 2020

 The Team's Top tips

"Start to build your professional network in the UK from day 1 – this will help when it comes to seeking work placements and full time jobs after you graduate!" Steve 

"Regularly check university news for in-house job adverts as this will provide a platform for building connections!" Mayuri

"Education makes a door to a bright future, make sure you complete your studies to the best of your ability and graduate having given your all" Joan

"Make the best out of this opportunity – learn, participate, socialize, network, travel and don’t forget to have fun!" Rahul

We have a strong relationship with agents and counsellors across the world. We are confident they can give you accurate advice and information on studying here. Agents listed here hold a contract with Coventry University to offer professional advice to international students. They can also offer support and advice on your application and the visa process in your country.

Agency Name Webpage Telephone
Applyboard www.applyboard.com 1-844-972-7759
Edwise Overseas Education Consultants www.edwiseinternational.com +9102240813333
Global Opportunities www.global-opportunities.net  01147141414
IDP www.idp.com/india/studyabroad 009112444118888
Study In the UK www.studyin-uk.in/contact/  +91-11-42028200  
The Chopras www.thechopras.com +91(0)1143810000
+91(0)9999019956
Abroad Education Consultants www.aecoverseas.com/  +910114333444
AECC www.aeccglobal.in/ 1800 572 0022
Aliff Overseas aliffoverseas.com/default.aspx  022 2645 3142
Apex www.apexstudent.com/ 022 2610 2050
Career Plus Services  www.careerpluss.com/portal/  +91 01143103850
CareerCraft www.careercraftconsultants.co.uk/ 0265 233 5250
Cranberry Overseas Education Consultants  www.cranberryoverseas.com/  02241234444
Eduworld myeduworld.com/ 8879144245
Gateway Abroad  www.gatewayabroad.com/  03340572706
Geebee Education Pvt Ltd www.geebeeworld.com/  +91-22-43222333
IEC Abroad  iecabroad.com +91 98411 32012
InfoEdge India www.shiksha.com 0120 - 4629400
International Placewell Consultants Pvt Ltd  www.educationoverseas.com  +919810005111
Kavi Trivedi Edu Consultants trivediedu.com/ 022 6708 0888
Krishna Consultants  www.studies-overseas.com  +91-712-2222061/62
Megamind www.megamindonline.com/ 011 4601 3773
Nexus www.nexuseduservice.com/ 088855 10074
Overseas Education Centre - India  www.oecindia.com  +91 40 66334344
Paramus Education paramuseducation.com/ 090295 55511
Study Smart www.studysmart.co.in/ 096506 80072
Transglobe www.transglobeedu.com/ 090993 63309
Manage cookie settings
Coventry University No.1 Modern University No.1 Modern University in the Midlands
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021