Confirmed COVID-19 cases

Confirmed COVID-19 cases

This page is updated every Thursday to show the latest confirmed COVID-19 cases across our five UK campuses- Coventry University, Coventry University London, CU Coventry, CU London and CU Scarborough.

We have more than 30,000 students and 5,219 staff across the Coventry University Group and you can find the total weekly update of confirmed COVID-19 cases below.

Date published Staff cases Student cases

Wednesday 11 November –Tuesday 17 November

7

34

Wednesday 4 November – Tuesday 10 November

5

45

Wednesday 28 October – Tuesday 3 November

3

35

Wednesday 21 October – Tuesday 27 October

11

40

Wednesday 14 October – Tuesday 20 October

3

65

Wednesday 7 October – Tuesday 13 October

6

58

Wednesday 30 September – Tuesday 6 October

0

40

Wednesday 23 September – Tuesday 29 September

1

12

Wednesday 16 September – Tuesday 22 September

0

3

Wednesday 9 September – Tuesday 15 September 

4

3

Prior to 8 September

2

0

Cumulative cases to date

42

335

Coventry University No.1 Modern University No.1 Modern University in the Midlands
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021