CPC people

CPC people

Name Title Contact
Professor Gary Hall Executive Director gary.hall@coventry.ac.uk
Jacqueline Cawston Co-Director Jacqueline.cawston@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Elpida Prasopoulou Operations Manager elpida.prasopoulou@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Adrienne Evans Reader in Media Adrienne.evans@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Janneke Adema Research Fellow Janneke.adema@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Sarah Merry Research Associate Sarah.merry@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Valeria Graziano Research Associate Valeria.graziano@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Miriam De Rosa Assistant Professor Miriam.derosa@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Sylvester Arnab Professor in Game Science Sylvester.arnab@coventry.ac.uk
Kaja Marczewska Research Fellow Kaja.Marczewska@coventry.ac.uk
Michael Loizou Assistant Professor Michael.Loizou@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Shaw Director Disruptive Media Learning Lab (DMLL) Jonathan.shaw@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Peter Conlin Research Associate, Lecturer for Media & Communications Peter.conlin@coventry.ac.uk
Dr. Petros Lameras Assistant Professor Petros.lameras@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Bianca Wright Assistant Professor Bianca.wright@coventry.ac.uk
Tomislav Medak PhD Student Tomislav.medak@coventry.ac.uk
Marcell Mars aka Nenad Romic Research Associate  
Cathryn Thompson Goodwin Research Delivery Support Partner Cathryn.thompsongoodwin@coventry.ac.uk
Esmé Spurling CPC Research Assistant Esme.spurling@coventry.ac.uk
Priya Rajasekar PhD Student Priya.rajasekar@coventry.ac.uk
Emmylou Laird PhD Student Emmylou.laird@coventry.ac.uk
Matthew Gonzalez-Noda PhD Student Matthew.gonzaleznoda@coventry.ac.uk
Darren Berkland PhD Student Darren.berkland@coventry.ac.uk
Jurji Smrke PhD Student Jurji.smrke@coventry.ac.uk
Silvia Diaz Fernandez PhD Student Silvia.Fernandez@coventry.ac.uk
Coventry University ranked 15 in the UK
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
Coventry City of Culture 2021