Faculties and Schools

Faculties and Schools

As an undergraduate or postgraduate student at Coventry University you will be taught in one of four faculties.

These are the Faculty of Arts and Humanities, the Faculty of Engineering, Environment and Computing, the Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, and the Faculty of Business and Law comprising of the Coventry Business School and Coventry Law School.

Discover our offer
The National School of Education and Teaching

We offer innovative postgraduate degrees and highly effective ongoing training in teaching.

Read our Student Contract for more information about studying with us.