South Asia Regional Information

South Asia Team


Hira Sheikh 

Country Manager - Pakistan

 

Tel: 03144484028 / 03322228289
ab7242@coventry.ac.uk

Hira.jpg

Joan Felina

Regional Recruitment Manager - South India


Tel: +91 9176003913
ab3905@coventry.ac.uk

Joan Felina


Vivek Sharma

Regional Recruitment Manager - Central India

Tel: +917045622717

Toll Free Number: 0008000501446 
ac8027@coventry.ac.uk

Vivek Sharma

Steve Hird

Country Manager - India

 

Tel: +44 7407863316 
ad4831@coventry.ac.uk


Georgia Brown

International Officer - South Asia

ad5359@coventry.ac.uk




Agents and representatives for students from South Asia

B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bangladesh
Agency Name Webpage  Telephone

www.applyboard.com 1-844-972-7759

www.idp.com/bangladesh/studyabroad + 88 09666 782782
+88 04467 667788

www.macesbd.com +88 01714016927

si-uk-landscape log

www.studyin-uk.com.bd/ +880 96780 96780

student connect ltd logo

www.studentconnect.org.uk +88 09678 444044
AHZ Associates LTD ahzassociates.co.uk  +88(0)018 6309 4087
Go Study BD Ltd www.gostudybd.com +88 01776193985
SG Education UK www.shabujglobal.com +88 01701808655 / + 88 01711245409
TCL Global (Talib Consultancy Ltd) Dhaka Office www.talibconsultancy.co.uk +88-01647 259 246
TCL Global (Talib Consultancy Ltd) Sylhet Office www.talibconsultancy.co.uk +88-01408 103 001 / +88-0177 467 8232
India
Agency Name Webpage Telephone
www.applyboard.com 1-844-972-7759
www.edwiseinternational.com +9102240813333
www.global-opportunities.net  01147141414
www.idp.com/india/studyabroad 009112444118888
si-uk-landscape log www.studyin-uk.in/contact/  +91-11-42028200  
www.thechopras.com +91(0)1143810000
+91(0)9999019956
Abroad Education Consultants www.aecoverseas.com/  +910114333444
AECC www.aeccglobal.in/ 1800 572 0022
Aliff Overseas aliffoverseas.com/default.aspx  022 2645 3142
Apex www.apexstudent.com/ 022 2610 2050
Career Plus Services  www.careerpluss.com/portal/  +91 01143103850
CareerCraft www.careercraftconsultants.co.uk/ 0265 233 5250
Cranberry Overseas Education Consultants  www.cranberryoverseas.com/  02241234444
Eduworld myeduworld.com/ 8879144245
Gateway Abroad  www.gatewayabroad.com/  03340572706
Geebee Education Pvt Ltd www.geebeeworld.com/  +91-22-43222333
IEC Abroad  iecabroad.com +91 98411 32012
InfoEdge India www.shiksha.com 0120 - 4629400
International Placewell Consultants Pvt Ltd  www.educationoverseas.com  +919810005111
Kavi Trivedi Edu Consultants trivediedu.com/ 022 6708 0888
Krishna Consultants  www.studies-overseas.com  +91-712-2222061/62
Megamind www.megamindonline.com/ 011 4601 3773
Nexus www.nexuseduservice.com/ 088855 10074
Overseas Education Centre - India  www.oecindia.com  +91 40 66334344
Paramus Education paramuseducation.com/ 090295 55511
Study Smart www.studysmart.co.in/ 096506 80072
Transglobe www.transglobeedu.com/ 090993 63309
Nepal
Agency Name Webpage Telephone
ApplyBoard www.applyboard.com 1-844-972-7759
Orbit Education Consultants www.orbitedu.com 00977 1 443 0677

The Chopras - Nepal

www.thechopras.com

+977 – 1 - 4224994 / 4224698

+977 - 9801055206

York International Education www.yiec.edu.np 00977 1 426 8263
Pakistan
Agency Name Webpage  Telephone
ABN Overseas Education Pvt Ltd  www.abneducation.com +92 24235771768
ApplyBoard www.applyboard.com 1-844-972-7759
Education Resources Network - Pakistan www.ern.com.pk 04235694140
HR Consultants  www.hrpakistan.com +92 335 506 5417
Index - Career and Education Advisory Service  www.index.net.pk 02134389012
MR Consultants Pvt Ltd www.mrconsultants.org +92 423574996
Preparation for life www.preparationforlife.com  
Prospects Consulting Islamabad Office www.prospects.pk 923411111080
Prospects Consulting Lahore Office www.prospects.pk 923488882929
Success Factor  www.successfactor.org +92 3364315585
Time Consultants www.timesconsultant.pk +92 313 4816010
Sri Lanka
Agency Name Webpage Telephone
Adventus Education www.adventuseducation.com/ +94 11 205 5637
ApplyBoard www.applyboard.com 1-844-972-7759
Aspirations Education aspirations.edu.lk/  +94 773388262
IDP - Colombo www.idp.com/srilanka/studyabroad + 94 11 77 11 888 
Rivil International www.riviledu.com/ +94 11 434 1888
Coventry University No.1 Modern University No.1 Modern University in the Midlands
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
QS Five Star Rating 2020 and University of the year shortlisted
Coventry City of Culture 2021