Admission support and advice stands

Wednesday 07 July 2021 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Location

Various locations, Solihul, Birmingham, East London, Coventry

Event details

In July we are running advice stands at locations across the country to support applicants and prospective students for admission in September. 

The dates and locations are: 

Where we will be  Dates and times
Touchwood Centre, Solihull 7- 10 July
  Wednesday 7 July – 09:30-18:00
  Thursday 8 July – 09:00-20:00
  Friday 9 July – 09:30-18:00
  Saturday 10 July – 09:00 – 18:00
Bull Ring, Birmingham 15-18 July
  Thursday 15 July – 10:00-20:00
  Friday 16 July – 10:00-20:00
  Saturday 17 July – 10:00-20:00
  Sunday 18 July – 11:00-17:00
Westfield Stratford City, East London 16-18 July
  Friday 16 July - 10:00 – 21:00
  Saturday 17 July - 09:00 – 21:00
  Sunday 18 July - 12:00 – 18:00
Surrey Quays Centre, South-East London 21-24 July
  Wednesday 21 July – 09:30-20:00
  Thursday 22 July – 09:30-20:00
  Friday 23 July – 09:30-20:00
  Saturday 24 July – 09:00 – 20:00
Touchwood Centre, Solihull 21-24 July
  Wednesday 21July – 09:30-18:00
  Thursday 22 July – 09:00-20:00
  Friday 23 July – 09:30-18:00
  Saturday 24 July – 09:00 – 18:00
Smithford Way, Coventry City Centre 26-31 July
  Monday 26 July - 09:00-17:00
  Tuesday 27 July - 09:00-17:00
  Wednesday 28 July - 09:00-17:00
  Thursday 29 July - 09:00-17:00
  Friday 30 July - 09:00-17:00
  Saturday 31 July - 09:00-17:00