Events in South East Asia

Meet us in a city near you!

We love meeting our students in their own country, so we regularly attend fairs and events all over the world. 

By attending our fairs and events you will have the opportunity to:

  • Discover the wide range of courses we offer and intakes in September, January and May
  • Meet successful Coventry University alumni
  • Ask us about what it's like to live and study in the UK
  • Meet professors/lecturers

If you'd like to attend, simply come along on the day! If you have any questions, please click on the button below to start a live chat with our team.

Dates of future events

Due to COVID-19, our upcoming face-to-face events have been limited. However, we are attending a number of virtual events with agents in Malaysia, which you can view below. We are also hosting a number of virtual events and course-specific webinars for all students, which you can view here.

Event Date Time Location
Inquota Malaysia INFO Day Friday 05 & Friday 12 March 14:00 - 16:00 Malaysia - Virtual
Sunway University Virtual Counselling Day Tuesday 09 March 14:00 - 16:00 Malaysia - Virtual
Hands on Education Fair Saturday 13 March 13:00 - 20:00 Bangkok - Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit, 7th floor
HRD Brunei - Coventry INFO Day Wednesday 17 March 15:00 - 17:00 Brunei - Virtual
AUG GO! Further Studies Education Fair (Malaysia) Wednesday 17 March 15:00 - 18:00 Malaysia - AUG Nilai Office
MABECS Malaysia - Coventry INFO Day Thursday 18 March 15:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Virtual
AUG GO! Further Studies Education Fair (Malaysia) Saturday 20 March 13:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Waterfront Hotel, Kuching
AUG GO! Further Studies Education Fair (Malaysia) Sunday 21 March 13:00 - 18:00 Malaysia - E & O Hotel, Penang
JM Education Fair Sunday 21 March 12:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Hotel TBC
Taylor's Malaysia Virtual Counselling Day Wednesday 24 March 15:00 - 18:00 Malaysia - Virtual
HRD Brunei - Coventry's EEC INFO Day Thursday 25 March 15:00 - 17:00 Brunei - Virtual
IDP Study Abroad Virtual Fair Friday 26 & Saturday 27 March 12:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Virtual
JM Education Fair Saturday 27 March 12:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Hotel TBC
AUG GO! Further Studies Education Fair (Malaysia) Sunday 28 March 13:00 - 18:00 Malaysia - Grand Paragon Hotel, Johor Bahru
JM Education Fair Sunday 28 March 12:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Hotel TBC
Study International Malaysia - Virtual INFO Month Thursday 01 April - Monday 26 April 15:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Virtual
HELP University Virtual Education Fair Friday 02 April 13:00 - 17:00  Malaysia - Virtual
MABECS Malaysia - Coventry's HLS INFO Day Tuesday 06 April 14:00 - 17:00 Malaysia - Virtual
HRD Brunei - Coventry INFO Day Wednesday 07 April 15:00 - 17:00 Brunei - Virtual
Inquota Malaysia - Coventry INFO Session Thursday 08 April 15:00 - 16:00 Malaysia - Virtual
Sunway University Virtual Counselling Day Tuesday 13 April 14:00 - 16:00 Malaysia - Virtual
Overseas Education Singapore E-Fair Friday 30 April 15:00 - 18:00 Singapore - Virtual

 

Questions?

Please contact our live chat for further assistance.

Coventry University No.1 Modern University No.1 Modern University in the Midlands
Coventry University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year shortlisted
QS Five Star Rating 2020
Coventry City of Culture 2021