Coventry University | Staff List
CLOSE

Campus Map

Working with Coventry University

Working at Coventry University

Coventry University is a diverse and exciting place to work and we share the enthusiasm of our staff and students to be the best at whatever they choose to do. As one of the City’s biggest employers, we offer some impressive benefits for our staff and are committed to delivering the very best opportunities. We have a comprehensive training, personal and professional development programme that provides our employees with the skills to enhance their performance in the workplace and grow in their careers. There are pension schemes, a generous holiday allowance and flexible working opportunities as well as lifestyle benefits including childcare vouchers, discounted membership to the £4 million sports and recreation centre and schemes such as Cycle to Work and the CU Car Share initiative.

View current job vacancies.

LOG IN TO THE COVENTRY UNIVERSITY SITE

Staff portal

Access the central point of information for all staff across the University.

LOG IN TO THE STAFF PORTAL

Student Portal

Check your assessments, access Solar and get course information.

LOG IN TO THE STUDENT PORTAL

Our People


NameJob titleEmail address
Dr Elizabeth Bailey Research Fellow elizabeth.bailey@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Naomi Bartle Research Associate n.bartle@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Brown Reader in eHealth and Behaviour Change k.brown@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Clyne Senior Research Fellow wendy.clyne@coventry.ac.uk 
Professor Jane Coad Director of Children and Families Research jane.coad@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Kristina Curtis Research Fellow kristina.curtis@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Anita Franklin Reader in Children and Families Research anita.franklin@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Gill Furze Professor of Cardiovascular Rehabilitation gill.furze@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Beth Grunfeld Executive Director beth.grunfeld@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Nikki Holliday Senior Research Assistant nikki.holliday@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Amir Khan Research Fellow amir.khan@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Kayleigh Kwah Research Assistant kayleigh.kwah@coventry.ac.uk
Mr Paul Magee Senior Product Designer paul.magee@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Katie Newby Research Fellow k.newby@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Martin Bollard Principal Lecturer martin.bollard@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Jacqueline Blissett Professor in Health Behaviour & Change jacqueline.blissett@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Toft Research Associate alexander.toft@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Turner Professor of Health Psychology a.turner@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Ward Reader in Occupational Therapy and Assistive Technologies g.ward@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Becky Whiteman Clinical Research Fellow becky.whiteman@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Pernille Woods Research Assistant pernille.woods@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Joanne Kelly Research Assistant joanne.kelly@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Kajal Gokal Research Assistant kajal.gokal@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Paul Bywaters Professor in Social Work Research p.bywaters@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Geraldine Brady Reader in Sociology of Children and Youth g.brady@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Chantel Jones Research Assistant chantel.jones@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Helen Smith CIRAL administrator helen.smith@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Charlotte Clowes CFR project assistant charlotte.clowes@coventry.ac.uk