Coventry University | CBIS Staff List
CLOSE

Campus Map

Working with Coventry University

Working at Coventry University

Coventry University is a diverse and exciting place to work and we share the enthusiasm of our staff and students to be the best at whatever they choose to do. As one of the City’s biggest employers, we offer some impressive benefits for our staff and are committed to delivering the very best opportunities. We have a comprehensive training, personal and professional development programme that provides our employees with the skills to enhance their performance in the workplace and grow in their careers. There are pension schemes, a generous holiday allowance and flexible working opportunities as well as lifestyle benefits including childcare vouchers, discounted membership to the £4 million sports and recreation centre and schemes such as Cycle to Work and the CU Car Share initiative.

View current job vacancies.

LOG IN TO THE COVENTRY UNIVERSITY SITE

Staff portal

Access the central point of information for all staff across the University.

LOG IN TO THE STAFF PORTAL

Student Portal

Check your assessments, access Solar and get course information.

LOG IN TO THE STUDENT PORTAL
banner image

CBiS Staff List

Name Role Email Phone
Dr Lindsey Appleyard Research Fellow lindsey.appleyard@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688 
Dr Jason Begley Research Fellow jason.begley@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655783
Dr David Bek Research Fellow david.bek@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688
Professor Nigel Berkeley Professor in Local Economic Development n.berkeley@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655758
Mandy Bisla Senior Web and Social Media Assistant mandy.bisla@coventry.ac.uk 024 77 659123
Elizabeth Bos Research Assistant e.bos@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655772
Dr Carmela Bosangit Research Associate - -
Dr Ian Brittain Research Fellow ian.brittain@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 659054
Kevin Broughton Research Fellow kevin.broughton@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655779
Professor Marylyn Carrigan  Professor of Marketing marylyn.carrigan@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655782
Professor Glauco De Vita Professor in Business and Management glauco.devita@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 654836
Professor Sally Dibb Professor in Marketing and Society sally.dibb@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688
Professor Tom Donnelly Professor in Automotive Business tom.donnelly@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655796
Dr Carlos Ferreira Research Assistant carlos.ferreira@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 659790
Dr Jennifer Ferreira Senior Research Assistant jennifer.ferreira@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655796
Alexeis Garcia-Perez Senior Lecturer in Cyber Security and Information Risk Management alexeis.garcia-perez@coventry.ac.uk 024 77 659129
Dr Qile He (Horace) Associate Head of School (Research), School of Strategy and Leadership qile.he@coventry.ac.uk 02477 658846
Dr Nick Henry Co-Director nick.henry@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688
Dr David Jarvis Reader in Local and Regional
Economic Development
david.jarvis@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 684987
Andrew Jones Research Assistant andrew.jones3@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688
Eva Kipnis CBiS Associate eva.kipnis@coventry.ac.uk 024 77 659439
Jordon Lazell Research Assistant jordon.lazell@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 659794
Jill Le Clair Research Associate jill.leclair@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 659417
Professor Ming Lim Professor of Supply Chain and Operations Management ming.lim@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 654820
Dr Yun Luo Research Associate yun.luo@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688
Debbie McArdle Senior Clerical Assistant debbie.mcardle@coventry.ac.uk 024 77 659122
Professor Stewart MacNeill Visiting Professor - Economic Development stewart.macneill@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688
Professor Maureen Meadows Professor of Strategy maureen.meadows@coventry.ac.uk 024 76 887688
Dr Helen Roby Research Fellow helen.roby@coventry.ac.uk 024 77654843
Harjit Sekhon Reader in Marketing harjit.sekhon@coventry.ac.uk 024 77 684223
Professor Lyndon Simkin Executive Director and Professor in Strategic Marketing lyndon.simkin@coventry.ac.uk 02477 659096
Dr Paul Sissons Senior Research Fellow paul.sissons@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 655776
Danielle Talbot Senior Lecturer in Leadership and Management danielle.talbot@coventry.ac.uk 024 77 685340
Dr Donna Wong Research Fellow in Sport, Business
and Management
donna.wong@coventry.ac.uk 024 75 658415